Centre for the Study of the Inland members

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Katie Holmes Theme Lead 03 9479 2427 K.Holmes@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Susan Lawrence Professor 03 9479 1790 S.Lawrence@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Nick Bond Director RFA Securing Food,Water & Envir 02 6024 9640 N.Bond@latrobe.edu.au
Professor James Leibold Head of Dept, Politics, Media and Philosophy 03 9479 2089 J.Leibold@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Raelene Wilding Head of Dept Social Inquiry 03 9479 2679 R.Wilding@latrobe.edu.au
Julie Andrews Senior Lecturer 03 9479 3147 j.andrews@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Andrew Bennett Professor in Ecology 03 9479 1267 A.Bennett@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Martina Boese Senior Lecturer Sociology 03 9479 1397 M.Boese@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Yangbin Chen Chinese Coordinator 03 9479 2416 Yangbin.Chen@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Timothy Clune Lecturer 02 6024 9853 T.Clune@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Liz Conor Principal Research Fellow 03 9479 2370 L.Conor@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Peter Davies Senior Research Fellow Peter.Davies@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Heather Downey Snr Lecturer, Social Work &Social Policy 02 6024 9809 H.Downey@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Katherine Ellinghaus Associate Professor (History) 03 5444 7748 K.Ellinghaus@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Tom Ford Lecturer, English 03 9479 2330 T.Ford@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ruth Gamble Lecturer, History 03 9479 3667 R.Gamble@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jillian Garvey Tracey Banivanua Mar Research Fellow 03 9479 5082 J.Garvey@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lauren Gawne Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2704 L.Gawne@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Niamatullah Ibrahimi Lecturer in International Relations 03 9479 5484 N.Ibrahimi@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jennifer Jones Associate Professor in Interdisciplinary 02 6024 9848 J.Jones@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Prem Kurup Lecturer, STEM Education (TF) 03 9479 2368 P.Kurup@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jacqueline Millner Associate Professor, Visual Arts 03 5444 7481 J.Millner@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Anthony Moran Associate Professor 03 9479 1671 A.Moran@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Stephen Morey Associate Professor 03 9479 6413 S.Morey@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lilian Pearce Lecturer - Environmental Humanities 03 9479 3436 L.Pearce@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jim Radford Principal Research Fellow 03 5444 7206 J.Radford@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Gerald Roche Senior Research Fellow 03 9479 6472 G.Roche@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Julie Rudner Campus Director, Bendigo 03 5444 7228 J.Rudner@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kiran Shinde Senior Lecturer 03 5444 7819 K.Shinde@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Anita Smith Associate Professor in Archaeology 03 9479 1248 anita.smith@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 38
[Page: 1 of 2]   « 1 2 »

Honorary and emeritus members

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Guy Fitzhardinge Honorary Associate G.Fitzhardinge@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. David Harris Honorary Research Fellow 03 9479 1486 D.Harris@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Susan Martin Emeritus Professor 03 9479 1205 S.Martin@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kerry Nixon Honorary Associate K.Nixon@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. David Templeman Honorary Associate D.Templeman@latrobe.edu.au