Centre for the Study of the Inland staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Andy Herries Head of Department, Archaeology & History 03 9479 1392 A.Herries@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Katie Holmes Director, Centre for Study Inland 03 9479 2427 K.Holmes@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Martina Boese Senior Lecturer Sociology 03 9479 1397 M.Boese@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Liz Conor Principal Research Fellow 03 9479 2370 L.Conor@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Richard Cosgrove Professor 03 9479 1424 R.Cosgrove@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Peter Davies Senior Research Fellow Peter.Davies@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ruth Ford Senior Lecturer 03 5444 7981 R.Ford@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jillian Garvey ARC Discovery Early Career Sr Researcher 03 9479 5082 J.Garvey@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Trevor Hogan Senior Lecturer 03 9479 1116 T.Hogan@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Susan Lawrence Professor 03 9479 1790 S.Lawrence@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Susan Martin Associate PVC (Research)-ASSC 03 9479 1205 S.Martin@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Anthony Moran Associate Professor 03 9479 1671 A.Moran@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Timothy Murray Charles La Trobe Professor, Archaeology 03 9479 1002 T.Murray@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Makiko Nishitani Lecturer 03 9479 2095 M.Nishitani@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Colin Smith Assoc Professor, Archaeology and History 03 9479 6575 Colin.Smith@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Nicola Stern Associate Professor 03 9479 2429 N.Stern@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Raelene Wilding Associate Professor 03 9479 2679 R.Wilding@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Clare Wright ARC Future Fellow 03 9479 2037 Clare.Wright@latrobe.edu.au

Honorary and emeritus staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Sarah Hayes Honorary Associate S.Hayes@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Robert Kenny Honorary R.Kenny@latrobe.edu.au