Animal, Plant and Soil Science staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Anthony Gendall Head of Department, Plant and Soil Sciences
Professor Tony Bacic Professor of Plant Biology
Professor Jim Whelan Professor, Plant Science (AgriBio)
Professor Travis Beddoe Professor
Dr. Frank Bedon Research Officer
Dr. Oliver Berkowitz Research Fellow
Dr. Corinne Celestina Research Officer
Dr. Gary Clark Facilities Support Officer
Dr. Marisa Collins Senior Lecturer (Agronomy)
Dr. Monika Doblin Senior Research Fellow
Dr. Michael Emmerling Lecturer 03 9479 2221
Dr. Shannon Hedtke Research Fellow 03 9479 5757
Dr. James Hunt Associate Professor
Dr. Bhavna Hurgobin Research Assoc, Computational Biologist
Dr. Ritushree Jain Incitec Pivot Fellowship
Dr. Caitlin Jenvey Research Officer
Dr. Jian Jin Postdoctoral Research Officer
Dr. Kim Johnson Senior Research Fellow
Dr. Ricarda Jost Research Fellow - Plant Phenotyping
Dr. Mathew Lewsey Associate Professor, Biology
Dr. Lim Chee Liew Research Fellow
Dr. Hiep Lu Research Associate, Chemical Engineer
Dr. Reena Narsai Research Fellow
Dr. Martin O'Brien Res Assoc, Molec Biologist Plant Trans
Dr. Muluneh Oli Research Fellow
Dr. Neha Patel Research Officer
Dr. Marta Peirats-Llobet Research Associate
Dr. Kim Plummer Associate Professor 03 9479 2223
Dr. Ian Porter Research Professor
Dr. Dilhani Premaratna Senior Lecturer (TF)
Number of results: 40
[Page: 1 of 2]   « 1 2 »

Honorary and emeritus staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Shamila Abeynayake Honorary Research Fellow
Professor Roger Armstrong Adjunct Professor
Professor David Day Adjunct Professor
Dr. Inge De Clercq Honorary
Dr. Quentin Gouil Honorary Research Fellow
Dr. John Humphries Honorary Research Fellow
Sylvana Iacuone Honorary
Shakira Johnson Honorary Research Fellow
Nicholas Kocyan Honorary Visiting Fellow
April Li Honorary Visiting Fellow
Dr. Song Li Honorary Research Fellow
Dr. Junjie Liu Honorary Visiting Fellow
Professor Kathryn Mumford Adjunct Associate Professor
Professor Terence Price Honorary
Professor Grant Rawlin Adjunct Professor
Professor Lili Song Adjunct Professor
Dr. Dario Stefanelli Honorary
Professor Geoff Stevens Adjunct Professor
Dr. Stephen Swain Adjunct Professor
Dr. Judith Tisdall Adjunct Senior Lecturer
Norman Tozer Adjunct Senior Lecturer
Dr. Jason Trompf Honorary
Dr. Nicholas Uren Honorary 03 9479 2189