Our Staff

Dr Robin AdairAdjunct Associate ProfessorRobin.adair@depi.vic.gov.au
Dr Travis BeddoeSenior Lecturer+61 3 9032 7400t.beddoe@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Oliver BerkowitzResearch Fellow (AgriBio / ARC Centre of Excellence in Plant Energy Biology)+61 3 9032 7490o.berkowitz@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Clayton ButterlyResearch Fellow+61 3 9032 7418C.Butterly@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Gary ClarkAssociate Lecturer+61 3 9032 7417G.Clark@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Peter CurtisHonorary Research Fellowpcurtis@netc.net.au
Dr Michael EmmerlingLecturer+61 3 9479 2221m.emmerling@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Anthony GendallHead of Department+61 3 9032 7466t.gendall@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Quentin Gouil
Dr Warwick GrantReaderW.Grant@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Shannon HedtkeResearch Fellow+61 0 90327437S.Hedtke@latrobe.edu.au
Dr James HuntSenior Lecturer+61 3 9032 7425J.Hunt@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Sylvana IacuoneHonorary Research Fellow+61 3 9032 7444s.iacuone@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Jian JinResearch officer+61 0 90327402j.jin@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Ricarda JostResearch Fellow+61 3 9032 7468r.jost@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Mathew LewseySenior Lecturer+61 3 9032 7467lewsey@lewseylab.org
Dr Song LiSenior Research Fellow+61 0 90327441s.li@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Lim LiewPost Doctoral Research Officer+61 3 0390327683l.liew@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Karen McCulloch
Dr Junji MiyazakiHonorary Research Fellow+61 3 9032 7445J.Miyazaki@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Muluneh OliPostdoctoral Research Officer+61 0 94797484m.oli@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Roger ParishEmeritus Professor+61 3 9479 1264r.parish@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Kim PlummerSenior Lecturer & Honours Coordinator for Agricultural Science, Animal Science and Botany+61 3 9032 7474k.plummer@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Dilhani PremaratnaSenior Lecturer, Academic Program Director and Course Coordinator, Bachelor of Veterinary Nursing +61 3 9032 7489s.premaratna@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Jennifer SelinskiPost-doctoral Fellow
Dr Penelope SmithAssociate Professor+61 3 90327468P.Smith3@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Terry SpithillProfessor+61 3 9032 7428t.spithill@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Michael StearProfessor of Animal Biology+61 3 9032 7448M.Stear@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Steve SwainAdjunct ProfessorS.Swain@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Caixian TangProfessor+61 3 9032 7416C.Tang@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Nicholas UrenHonorary Senior Research Fellow+61 3 9479 2189n.uren@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Peter WestonAdjunct Associate ProfessorPeter.weston@rgsyd.nsw.gov.au
Professor Jim WhelanProfessor+61 3 9032 7488J.Whelan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr William WoelkerlingEmeritus Scholar+61 3 9479 2224W.Woelkerling@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Yue XuHonorary Research Fellowy.xu@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Yue Xu

Search for staff