Our Staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Tony Bacic Professor of Plant Biology T.Bacic@latrobe.edu.au
Travis Beddoe Senior Lecturer T.Beddoe@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Frank Bedon Research Officer F.Bedon@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Oliver Berkowitz Research Fellow, Botany O.Berkowitz@latrobe.edu.au
Corinne Celestina Research Officer C.Celestina@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Gary Clark Facilities Support Officer G.Clark@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Monika Doblin Senior Research Fellow M.Doblin@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Michael Dodt Research Officer M.Dodt@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Michael Emmerling Lecturer 03 9479 2221 M.Emmerling@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Anthony Gendall HOD, Animal, Plant & Soil Sciences T.Gendall@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Warwick Grant Associate Professor W.Grant@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Shannon Hedtke Research Fellow S.Hedtke@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. James Hunt Associate Professor J.Hunt@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ritushree Jain Incitec Pivot Fellowship R.Jain@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Caitlin Jenvey Research Officer C.Jenvey@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jian Jin Postdoctoral Research Officer J.Jin@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kim Johnson Senior Research Fellow K.Johnson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ricarda Jost Research Fellow R.Jost@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Mathew Lewsey Senior Lecturer Biology M.Lewsey@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Song Li Senior Research Fellow S.Li@latrobe.edu.au
Lim Chee Liew Research Fellow L.Liew@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Reena Narsai Research Fellow R.Narsai@latrobe.edu.au
Muluneh Oli Research Officer M.Oli@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Marta Peirats-Llobet Research Officer M.Peirats-Llobet@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kim Plummer Associate Professor 03 9479 2223 K.Plummer@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ian Porter Research Professor I.Porter@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Dilhani Premaratna Associate Lecturer S.Premaratna@latrobe.edu.au
David Riches Research Fellow 03 9479 2230 D.Riches@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Peter Sale Associate Professor P.Sale@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Thomas Shafee Research Officer T.Shafee@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 37
[Page: 1 of 2]   « 1 2 »

Search for staff