Mildura Chapter

The Mildura Alumni Chapter works to foster enduring relationships between graduates, the University and the local community.

Chapter activities include professional networking/development and social events.

About the chapter

Chapter committee members

Sandy Connor

Deputy Chair
Christine Chatfield

Ash Ryan

General members
Brendan Alderton
Rosina Byrne
Dean Castleman
Rebecca Crossling
Lina Kadziela
Chantelle Lynch
Jeraldine Rule

For more information about the chapter, view the Mildura Alumni Chapter terms of reference.

If you would like to join the chapter committee, please download and complete a nomination form and return it to the Alumni and Advancement Office at

Download the committee nomination form in Word format (15KB) or download in PDF format (63KB)

For more information, please contact the Alumni and Advancement Office:

T: 1300 737 133 or +61 3 9479 2011

News and events