Our staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Hal Swerissen Emeritus Professor H.Swerissen@latrobe.edu.au
Rebecca Watson Senior Administration and Marketing Officer 03 9479 6607 R.Watson@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Yvonne Wells Prof. of Aged Care Res. and Policy Dvmt. 03 9479 5809 Y.Wells@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Christine While Research Fellow 03 9479 5957 C.While@latrobe.edu.au
Vanessa White Research Officer 03 9479 3610 V.White@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Margaret Winbolt Senior Research Fellow 03 9479 5983 Margaret.Winbolt@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 36
[Page: 2 of 2]   « 1 2 »