Our staff

Australian Institute for Primary Care & Ageing Admin

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Julie Ellis Senior Lecturer 03 9479 5805 J.Ellis@latrobe.edu.au
Kate Silburn Senior Project Manager 03 9479 3514 K.Silburn@latrobe.edu.au

Australian Centre for Evidence Based Aged Care

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Michael Bauer Senior Research Fellow 03 9479 6003 M.Bauer@latrobe.edu.au
Sandra Cowen Research Officer S.Cowen@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Deirdre Fetherstonhaugh Associate Professor 03 9479 6002 D.Fetherstonhaugh@latrobe.edu.au
Linda McAuliffe Research Officer 03 9479 6006 L.McAuliffe@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jo Rayner Senior Research Fellow 03 9479 5225 J.Rayner@latrobe.edu.au
Christine While Research Fellow 03 9479 5957 C.While@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Margaret Winbolt Senior Research Fellow 03 9479 5983 Margaret.Winbolt@latrobe.edu.au

Centre for Health Systems Development

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Virginia Lewis Associate Professor, Nursing & Midwifery 03 9479 3924 V.Lewis@latrobe.edu.au
Geraldine Marsh Research Fellow 03 9479 5997 G.Marsh@latrobe.edu.au
Vanessa White Research Officer 03 9479 3610 V.White@latrobe.edu.au

Centre for e-Health

Name Position Telephone Email
Janette Collier Head, e-Health Unit 03 9479 5962 Janette.Collier@latrobe.edu.au

Lincoln Centre for Research on Ageing

Name Position Telephone Email
Yangama Jokwiro Snr Lect. (Rural Nursing and Midwifery) 03 5820 8623 Y.Jokwiro@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Yvonne Wells Prof. of Aged Care Res. and Policy Dvmt. 03 9479 5809 Y.Wells@latrobe.edu.au

Search for staff