Our staff

La Trobe staff

Academic

Name Position Telephone Email
Travis Beddoe Senior Lecturer T.Beddoe@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Oliver Berkowitz Research Fellow, Botany O.Berkowitz@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Gary Clark Facilities Support Officer G.Clark@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Ben Cocks Professor Biosciences Research Centre B.Cocks@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Noel Cogan Senior Research Scientist N.Cogan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Hans Daetwyler Senior Research Fellow H.Daetwyler@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jacqueline Edwards Senior Research Fellow in BRC jacqueline.edwards@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Michael Emmerling Lecturer 03 9479 2221 M.Emmerling@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ashley Franks Reader/Associate Professor 03 9479 2206 A.Franks@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Anthony Gendall HOD, Animal, Plant & Soil Sciences T.Gendall@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Shannon Hedtke Research Fellow S.Hedtke@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. James Hunt Associate Professor J.Hunt@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jian Jin Postdoctoral Research Officer J.Jin@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Markandeya Jois Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2172 M.Jois@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Philip Keane Principal Research Fellow 03 9479 2219 P.Keane@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Mathew Lewsey Senior Lecturer Biology M.Lewsey@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Song Li Senior Research Fellow S.Li@latrobe.edu.au
Lim Chee Liew Research Fellow L.Liew@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Mallik Malipatil Principal Research Fellow M.Malipatil@latrobe.edu.au
Muluneh Oli Research Officer M.Oli@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kim Plummer Associate Professor 03 9479 2223 K.Plummer@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Dilhani Premaratna Associate Lecturer S.Premaratna@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jennie Pryce Principal Research Fellow J.Pryce@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Simone Rochfort Senior Research Fellow S.Rochfort@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Brendan Rodoni Senior Research Fellow in BRC B.Rodoni@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Peter Sale Associate Professor P.Sale@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Tim Sawbridge Senior Research Fellow in BRC T.Sawbridge@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Penelope Smith Associate Professor P.Smith3@latrobe.edu.au
Professor German Spangenberg Professor of Plant Genetics and Genomics G.Spangenberg@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Michael Stear Professor of Animal Biology M.Stear@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 34
[Page: 1 of 2]   « 1 2 »

La Trobe/DEDJTR

Joint appointments

Professor German Spangenberg - Professor of Plant Genetics and Genomics

Professor Ben Cocks - Professor

Dr Jacky Edwards - Senior Research Fellow

Professor John Forster - Researcher

Dr David McLaren - Senior Research Fellow

Dr Mallik Malipatil - Associate Professor

Dr Pauline Mele - Associate Professor

Dr Simone Rochfort - Senior Research Fellow

Dr Brendan Rodoni - Senior Research Fellow

Dr Tim Sawbridge - Senior Research Fellow

Dr Alan Yen - Associate Professor

Search for staff