Department of Accounting, Data Analytics, Economics and Finance staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Binh Tran Lecturer, Business Analytics and AI 03 9479 1664 B.Tran@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Petrus Usmanij Lecturer, Management Information Systems 03 9479 1620 P.Usmanij@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Alireza Vafaei Lecturer, Accounting 03 9479 2709 A.Vafaei@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. David Walker Senior Lecturer (TF) 03 9479 2674 D.Walker@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Emmanuelle Walkowiak Senior Lecturer 03 9479 6283 E.Walkowiak@latrobe.edu.au
Yujie Wang Analytics Curriculum Design Specialist 03 9479 5473 Y.Wang2@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Helen Yang Senior Lecturer, Accounting 03 9479 1599 Helen.Yang@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jing Zhao Associate Professor, Finance 03 9479 3120 J.Zhao@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 38
[Page: 2 of 2]   « 1 2 »