Department of Accounting, Data Analytics, Economics and Finance staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Damminda Alahakoon Professor, Business Analytics and AI 03 9479 3109 D.Alahakoon@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Muhammad Ali Associate Professor, Accounting 03 9479 5177 M.Ali@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Muhammad Al Mamun Lecturer 03 9479 5239 M.AlMamun@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kate Ashman Senior Lecturer, Accounting 03 5444 7947 K.Ashman@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Buly Cardak Associate Professor 03 9479 3419 B.Cardak@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Mei-Tai Chu Ass. Prof. Management Information System 03 9479 1259 M.Chu@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Daswin De Silva Ass. Prof. Business Analytics and AI 03 9479 6468 D.DeSilva@latrobe.edu.au
Hung Quang Do Lecturer, Finance (TF) 03 9479 2715 Hung.Do@latrobe.edu.au
John Harrison Lecturer, Accounting 03 9479 6654 John.Harrison@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Darren Henry Professor, Finance 03 9479 1730 D.Henry@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Farzaneh Jalali Lecturer, Accounting 02 6024 9832 F.Jalali@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Doureige Jurdi Lecturer 03 9479 3125 D.Jurdi@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Mingyi Li Lecturer, Fintech M.Li2@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Michael Li Senior Lecturer 03 9479 3075 M.Li@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jan Libich Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2754 J.Libich@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Mary Ma Lecturer 03 9479 5539 M.Ma@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kate Mai Lecturer, Accounting 03 9479 1879 X.Mai@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Julio Mancuso Tradenta Lecturer 03 9479 2313 J.MancusoTradenta@latrobe.edu.au
Tony Martin Senior Lecturer (Teaching Focussed) 03 9479 2664 T.Martin@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Paul Mather Adjunct - Casual 03 9479 5264 P.Mather@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lachlan McDonald-Kerr Lecturer, Accounting 03 9479 2311 L.McDonald-Kerr@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Kenneth McPhail Professor, Accounting Research 03 9479 2711 K.McPhail@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Seema Miglani Lecturer, Accounting 03 9479 2683 S.Miglani@latrobe.edu.au
Nishan Mills Research Officer (Technical Architect) N.Mills@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Balachandran Muniandy Lecturer, Accouting 03 9479 2847 B.Muniandy@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Su Nguyen Senior Lecturer, Business Analytics 03 9479 5329 P.Nguyen4@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Esin Ozdil Senior Lecturer, Accounting 03 9479 5178 E.Ozdil@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Dinh Phan Senior Lecturer, Finance 03 9479 1176 Dinh.Phan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Md Safiullah Lecturer 03 9479 5558 M.Safiullah@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Yuji Tamura Lecturer 03 9479 3950 Y.Tamura@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 38
[Page: 1 of 2]   « 1 2 »