Accounting and data analytics staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Axel Schulz Head of Department, Accounting 03 9479 3923 A.Schulz@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Kamran Ahmed Professor (Finl Acctg/Corpte Disclosure) 03 9479 1125 K.Ahmed@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Muhammad Ali Associate Professor Financial Accounting 03 9479 5177 M.Ali@latrobe.edu.au
Kate Ashman Senior Lecturer 03 5444 7947 K.Ashman@latrobe.edu.au
Stuart Black Prof of Practice - Disruption and Data 03 9479 3756 S.Black@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Gordon Boyce Assoc Professor Social & Envirnmtl Acctg 03 9479 6668 G.Boyce@latrobe.edu.au
John Harrison Lecturer Taxation, Accounting John.Harrison@latrobe.edu.au
Gary Hecht Research Professor in Accounting G.Hecht@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Zahirul Hoque Professor (Mgmt Acctg / Public Sector) 03 9479 3433 Z.Hoque@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Farzaneh Jalali Aliabadi Lecturer, Accounting (TF) 02 6024 9832 F.JalaliAliabadi@latrobe.edu.au
Earl Jobling Lecturer - Accounting 03 5444 7418 E.Jobling@latrobe.edu.au
Justin Lachal Professor of Practice - Accounting 03 9479 5915 J.Lachal@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kate Mai Lecturer in Accounting 03 9479 1879 X.Mai@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Paul Mather Professor (Accounting/Corporate Govern) 03 9479 5264 P.Mather@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lachlan McDonald-Kerr Lecturer Forensic Accounting 03 9479 2311 L.McDonald-Kerr@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Ken McPhail Professor of Accounting Research K.McPhail@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Seema Miglani Lecturer - Accounting 03 9479 2683 S.Miglani@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Balachandran Muniandy Lecturer - Accounting 03 9479 2847 B.Muniandy@latrobe.edu.au
Esin Ozdil Lecturer in Accounting 03 9479 5178 E.Ozdil@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Binh Tran Lecturer in Business Analytics B.Tran@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Alireza Vafaei Lecturer - Accounting 03 9479 2709 A.Vafaei@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jojo Wong Senior Lecturer Business Analytics J.Wong@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Luke Xu Lecturer, Taxation (Teaching Focussed) G.Xu@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Helen Yang Senior Lecturer - Accounting 03 9479 1599 Helen.Yang@latrobe.edu.au
Maria Zito Lecturer Taxation/Accounting 03 5820 8610 M.Zito@latrobe.edu.au