Bendigo Regional Advisory Board

The Bendigo Regional Advisory Board is made up of members of the community who have an interest in higher education, its relationship with the region and bring special skills relevant to the strategic direction of the Campus and University.


  • Mr Jim Dannock
  • Ms Clair Flanagan-Smith
  • Ms Alexandra Gartmann
  • Mr Darren McGregor
  • Mr Dale Pearce
  • Ms Kim Sykes

In attendance

  • Mr Robert Stephenson