

LA TROBE UNIVERSITY STUDENT COUNCIL ANNUAL ELECTIONS

THURSDAY 1 MAY - FRIDAY 9 MAY 2025

LIST OF NOMINATIONS RECEIVED

All nominations received by the deadline have been listed in the order nominations were submitted. This list is final and has been subjected to eligibility checks by the University.

The following nominations were accepted:

First Name	Last Name
Mustansir	Merchant
Sarvesh	Kumar
Rohit	Kainth
Aryendu (Yen)	Singh
Jamie	Nikolovski
Nosa Enoch	Ogiemwanre
Xavier	Dupe
Sarina	Godden
Humaira Binta	Hafiz Moon
Artemis	Kiraly
Leanna	Nguyen
Saria	Philips
Charlotte	D'ath

First Name	Last Name
Akshayaa	Prakash
Chaitanya	Dhawan
Melisha	Shrestha
Shanmukha Sreekar Reddy	Sudireddy
Riley	Conway
Ben	Martens
Tully	McEwen
Harsh	Umrania
Akshad	Shelar
Nancy	Patel
Shama	Mohamed Rizwan
Lars	Bowers
Р	Keerthika Dana

The following nominations were deemed ineligible:

First Name	Last Name
Abhiti	Bantra
Advita	Ashoka Rao
Alicia	Griffiths
Bisma binte	Waris
Dev	Patel
Himani	Kota
Karul	Chawla
Lugh	Brazil
Mohammed Tamzidul	Hoque
Naman	Sharma
Riley	Geppert
Sabine	Jarman
Theodore	Huitema
Vitoria-Iris	Cooke

Gavin Ryan

La Trobe University Student Council Returning Officer latrobero@oglgroup.com.au

29 April 2025