Our staff

Name Title Phone Email
Aidin Bervan Research Engineer +61 3 9479 5236 A.Bervan@latrobe.edu.au
Eddie Custovic Associate Lecturer, Industry Project Coordinator +61 3 9479 3777 E.Custovic@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Aniruddha Desai Director, Centre for Technology Infusion +61 3 9479 1242 a.desai@latrobe.edu.au
Darrell Elton Lecturer +61 3 9479 2826 D.Elton@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Markandeya Jois Senior Lecturer, Course Coordinator, Bachelor of Animal and Veterinary Biosciences +61 3 9479 2172 M.Jois@latrobe.edu.au
    
Diego Lozano Research Engineer  d.lozano@latrobe.edu.au
Mithlesh Meena Team Leader (Embedded Systems) +61 3 9479 5236 m.meena@latrobe.edu.au
Mohsen Radfar Team Leader (Digital ASIC Design) +61 3 9479 5236 M.Radfar@latrobe.edu.au
Pieter Raedts Research Assistant +61 3 9032 7414 p.raedts@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Ben Soh Associate Professor +61 3 9479 1054 b.soh@latrobe.edu.au
Rajneet Sohi Research Assistant   
Dr Torab Torabi Senior Lecturer, IBL and Industry-based Project Coordinator +61 3 9479 1057 t.torabi@latrobe.edu.au
Prakash Veeraraghavan Senior Lecturer +61 3 9479 1547 p.veera@latrobe.edu.au