Our staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr Benedicta Arhatari Research Fellow +61 3 9479 1957 b.arhatari@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Narelle Brack Senior Lecturer +61 3 9479 3808 n.brack@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Alexander Fink Instrument Specialist +61 3 9479 1033 a.fink@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Rob Jones Research Fellow +61 3 9479 2646 r.jones@latrobe.edu.au
Martyn Kibel Instrument Specialist/Honorary Fellow +61 3 9479 2489 m.kibel@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Robert Leckey Emeritus Professor +61 3 9479 2629 r.leckey@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Deanna Matthews Project Coordinator +61 3 9479 2643 d.matthews@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Paul Pigram Director +61 3 9479 2618 p.pigram@latrobe.edu.au
Professor John Riley Emeritus Professor +61 3 9479 1827 j.riley@latrobe.edu.au