Contacts

Melbourne and City Campuses

Equity & Diversity

Peribolos East, Ground Floor
Bundoora  Vic   3086

Reception

T: +61 (0) 3 9479 2900
F: +61 (0) 3 9479 1246
E: equity@latrobe.edu.au

Ms Shannon Kerrigan

Manager
T: +61 (0)3 5444 7410
E: s.kerrigan@latrobe.edu.au

Ms Sally Freeman

Senior Disability Advisor
T: +61 (0)3 9479 3603
E: s.freeman@latrobe.edu.au

Ms Jo Reubenicht

Senior Disability Advisor
T: +61 (0)3 9479 2980
E: j.reubenicht@latrobe.edu.au

Mr John Laidlaw

Senior Disability Advisor (Monday, Wednesday & Friday)
T: +61 (0)3 9479 1510
E: j.laidlaw@latrobe.edu.au

Ms Livia Lo Giudice

Senior Disability Advisor (Monday & Wednesday)
T: +61 (0)3 9479 2637
E: l.logiudice@latrobe.edu.au

Ms Jacqueline Robbillard

Senior Disability Advisor (Tuesday to Thursday)
T: +61 (0)3 9479 5602
E: j.robilliard@latrobe.edu.au

Ms Siobhan Lappin

Consultant, Diversity, Inclusion and Wellbeing
T: +61 (0)3 9479 3244
E: s.lappin@latrobe.edu.au

Ms Josephine Chu

Co-ordinator, Program Support & Administration
T: +61 (0)3 9479 3149
E: j.chu@latrobe.edu.au

Ms Sonia Chiappa

Senior Officer, Program Support & Administration
T: +61 (0)3 9479 2586
E: s.chiappa@latrobe.edu.au

Ms Marilyn Hall

Officer, Program Support & Administration   (Mon, Tue, Thur & Fri)
T: +61 (0)3 9479 2900
E: m.hall@latrobe.edu.au

Albury-Wodonga

Equity & Diversity

Michael J Osborne Building (4)
Room 4235
Wodonga  Vic  3689

Marita Quaglio

Senior Disability and Equity Advisor (Tue - Fri)

T: +61 (0)2 6024 9628
E: m.quaglio@latrobe.edu.au

Bendigo Campus

Equity & Diversity

Student Services Centre Building
Room 2.30
Bendigo  Vic   3550

Reception (Bendigo)

T: +61 (0) 3 5444 7223
F: +61 (0) 3 5444 7883
E: equalitybendigo@latrobe.edu.au

Ms Shannon Kerrigan

Manager

T: +61 (0)3 5444 7410
E: s.kerrigan@latrobe.edu.au

Mr Paul Gianni

Senior Disability and Equity Advisor (Mon - Wed)

T:+61 (0)3 5444 7941
E: p.gianni@latrobe.edu.au

Ms Julie Kiroluch

Senior Disability and Equity Advisor (Wed - Fri)

T: +61 (0)3 5444 7283
E: j.kiroluch@latrobe.edu.au

Mildura Campus

Mr Sam De Luca

Senior Disability Advisor / Counsellor

9am - 5pm (Monday & Wednesday) & 9am - 12:30pm (Thursday)

T: +61 (0)3 5051 4083
E: S.Deluca@latrobe.edu.au

Shepparton Campus

Ms Hilary Mayne

Senior Disability Advisor / Counsellor

T: +61 (0)3 9479 8631
E: H.Mayne@latrobe.edu.au