Contacts

There is a Refugee Contact Person at each campus of La Trobe University. They can help you to understand the way things are done at an Australian university, and provide you with some financial assistance. They can also help you to apply for a place and a scholarship at La Trobe University.

Melbourne Campus

Siobhan Lappin
T: 61 (03) 9479 3244
E: s.lappin@latrobe.edu.au

Bendigo Campus

Paul Gianni (Monday - Wednesday)T: 61 (03) 5444 7941
E: p.gianni@latrobe.edu.au

Julie Kiroluch (Wednesday - Friday)
T: 61 (03) 5444 7283
E: j.kiroluch@latrobe.edu.au

Albury-Wodonga Campus

Marita Quaglio
T: 61 (02) 6024 9628
E: m.quaglio@latrobe.edu.au

Mildura Campus

Sam De Luca (9am - 5pm: Monday & Wednesday / 9am - 12:30pm: Thursday)
T: 61 (03) 5051 4083
E: S.Deluca@latrobe.edu.au

Shepparton Campus

Annalise Reid
Senior Disability Advisor / Counsellor
T: 61 (03) 9479 8631
E: A.Reid2@latrobe.edu.au