Staff profiles

Contact details
Name and title Phone Email
Professor Gillian Sullivan Mort
SSMART Unit Convenor
03 9479 1318 g.sullivan-mort@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Clare D’Souza
Senior Unit Fellow
03 9479 1232 c.d'souza@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Outi Niininen
Senior Unit Fellow
03 9479 1229 o.niininen@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Chris Hodkinson
Senior Unit Fellow
03 9479 1620 c.hodkinson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Suzanne Zyngier
Senior Unit Fellow
03 9479 5265 s.zyngier@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Alastair Anderson
Senior Unit Fellow
03 9479 5167 a.anderson@latrobe.edu.au
Associate Professor Suzanne Young
Senior Unit Fellow
03 9479 3140 s.h.young@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Priscilla Robinson
Senior Unit Fellow
03 92855269 p.robinson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Navin Veerapa
Unit Fellow
03 9479 3117 n.veerapa@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Michal Carrington
Unit Fellow
03 9479 2178 m.carrington@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Andrew Gilmore Unit Fellow - -
Mr Roman Peretiatko
Unit Fellow
03 9479 1544 r.peretiatko@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Steven Mason
Unit Fellow
03 9479 1299 s.mason@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Sandra Gountas (Curtin University)
Associate Unit Fellow
08 9266 3875 Sandra.Gountas@curtin.edu.au
Dr John Gountas
Associate Professor, Murdoch University
Associate Unit Fellow
08 9360 2014 J.Gountas@murdoch.edu.au