Our staff

Centre Directors

Staff namePositionPhoneEmail
Professor Peter BruknerProfessor p.brukner@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Jill CookProfessor(03) 9479 2774j.cook@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Kay CrossleyProfessor(03) 9479 3901k.crossley@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Hylton MenzProfessor, NHMRC Research Fellow(03) 9479 5801h.menz@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Meg MorrisProfessor, Head of School - Allied Health(03) 9479 6080m.morris@latrobe.edu.au

Academic Staff

Staff name Position Phone Email
Professor Anne HollandProfessor(03) 94795871a.holland@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Nick Taylor Professor (03) 9479 5860 n.taylor@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Kate Webster Associate Professor (03) 9479 5796 k.webster@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Helena Frawley Associate Professor (03) 9479 2945 h.frawley@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Karl Landorf Associate Professor, Research Coordinator (03) 9479 5300 k.landorf@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Joanne Wittwer Research Fellow (03) 9479 5808 j.wittwer@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Joanne KempResearch Fellow j.kemp@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Andrew BuldtResearch Fellow a.buldt@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Dawson Kidgell Senior Lecturer (03) 9479 3713 d.kidgell@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Shannon Munteanu Senior Lecturer (03) 9479 5866 s.munteanu@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Benjamin Dascombe Senior Lecturer(03) 94795776b.dascombe@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Tania Pizzari Lecturer (03) 9479 5872 t.pizzari@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Jodie McClelland Lecturer (03) 9479 3254 J.McClelland@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Daniel Bonanno Lecturer, PhD Candidate (03) 9479 5839 d.bonanno@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Christian Barton Post-Doctoral Researcher  c.barton@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Ebonie Rio Post-Doctoral Researcher  e.rio@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Sean Docking Post-Doctoral Researcher  s.docking@latrobe.edu.au