Our staff

NamePositionTelephoneEmail
Dr Julie AndrewsLecturer+61 3 9479 3147j.andrews@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Natalie AraujoLecturer in Anthropology+61 0 9479 3161N.Araujo@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Paulina BillettLecturer+61 3 5444 7241p.billett@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Martina BoeseLecturer+61 3 9479 1397m.boese@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Edgar BurnsLecturer Sociology+61 3 5444 7575e.burns@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Andrew ButtSenior Lecturer+61 3 5444 7819a.butt@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Anthony Collins+61 3 94793157A.Collins2@latrobe.edu.au
Dr John CoxResearch Fellow+61 3 94795167J.Cox2@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Sue DaviesSenior Lecturer+61 3 9479 1034s.davies@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Kirsty DuncansonLecturer+61 3 9479 2749k.duncanson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Harry FischerAssociate Lecturer (Postdoc)+61 0 94792095h.fischeriv@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Nicola HenrySenior Lecturer+61 3 9479 2476n.henry@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Nicholas HerrimanSenior Lecturer+61 3 9479 2120n.herriman@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Trevor HoganSenior Lecturer+61 3 9479 1116t.hogan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Genine HookLecturer, Sociology+61 0 9479 3157G.Hook@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Xianbi HuangSenior Lecturer+61 3 9479 2286x.huang@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Sara JamesLecturer, Interdisciplinary Studies +61 3 9479 2993s.james@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Helen Lee+61 0 9479 1476h.lee@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Ray MaddenLecturer+61 3 9479 1685r.madden@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Katharine McKinnonSenior Lecturer, Community Planning and Development+61 3 9479 7670K.McKinnon@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Wendy MeeSenior Lecturer+61 3 9479 1703w.mee@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Sanja MilivojevicSenior Lecturer in Criminology+61 3 94792702s.milivojevic@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Anthony MoranSenior Lecturer+61 3 9479 1671a.moran@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Makiko NishitaniResearch Officer+61 3 9479 2095M.Nishitani@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Tarryn PhillipsLecturer+61 3 9479 1456tarryn.phillips@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Julie RudnerSenior Lecturer+61 3 5444 7228j.rudner@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Raul Sanchez UrribarriLecturer in Crime, Justice and Legal Studies+61 3 9479 6695r.sanchezu@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Anne-Maree SawyerLecturer+61 3 9479 3186a.sawyer@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Nicholas SmithLecturer+61 3 9479 1445Nicholas.Smith@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Yoshio SugimotoEmeritus Professor+61 3 94792681y.sugimoto@latrobe.edu.au