All staff

NamePositionTelephoneEmail
Dr Kristina Edvardsson PhD, Senior Lecturerk.edvardsson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Yuning Hong Senior Lecturer+61 3 9479 2995Y.Hong@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Sarah Hay Lecturer of Midwifery +61 3 9479 6681Sarah.Hay@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Will Wright Research Fellow+61 3 9479 1614W.Wright@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Pamela Snow Head of the La Trobe Rural Health School+61 3 54447974p.snow@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Alexander Stumpf Teaching Fellowa.stumpf@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Cattram Biostatistician, Transition to Contemporary Parenthood Program +61 3 9479 8751C.Nguyen@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Cindy Cheng Postdoctoral Research Fellow+61 3 9479 5740c.cheng@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Roger Lumley Head, Department of Engineering+61 3 94795764R.Lumley@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Brian AbbeyAssociate Professor and ARC Future Fellow+61 3 9479 2645b.abbey@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Belinda AbbottSenior Lecturer+61 3 9479 2520b.abbott@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Carmel AbrahamsLecturer+61 3 9479 2563c.abrahams@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Hisham Abu-RayyaAdjunct Associate Professorh.abu-rayya@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Hossam Abuel-NagaAssociate Professor+61 3 9479 1181h.aboel-naga@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Robin AdairAdjunct Associate ProfessorRobin.adair@depi.vic.gov.au
Dr Christopher AddaManager, Research Infrastructure+61 3 9479 1157C.Adda@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Peter AggletonAdjunct ProfessorP.Aggleton@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Haider Al AbadiLecturer+61 3 54447608H.AlAbadi@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Jasim Al-RawiSenior Lecturer+61 3 5444 7364 j.al-rawi@latrobe.edu.au
Janine AlabasterAssociate Lecturer for English+61 0 50514007J.Alabaster@latrobe.edu.au
Mr George AlexanderHonorary Associate+61 0 414860949G.Alexander@latrobe.edu.au
Dr George AlexanderAcademic Lead in Operative Dentistry/Final Year Dentistry Coordinator+61 3 5444 7791george.alexander@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Rabei AlhadadAssociate Lecturer+61 0 94795721r.eludad@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Kirsten AllanPost-doc+61 0 94792522 k.allan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Lisa AmirPrincipal Research Fellow+61 3 9479 8775l.amir@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Robin AndersEmeritus Professor+61 3 9479 2802R.Anders@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Marilyn AndersonProfessor+61 3 9479 1255M.Anderson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Karen AndersonLecturer+61 3 5444 7552k.anderson@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Sarah AndersonLecturer+61 3 9479 1662sarah.anderson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Alan AndrewEmeritus Scholar+61 3 9479 1208A.Andrew@latrobe.edu.au