All staff

NamePositionTelephoneEmail
Dr Stephen KentHead of School of Psychological Science+61 3 9479 2798s.kent@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Eleanor WertheimDeputy Head of School of Psychological Science+61 3 9479 2478e.wertheim@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Pauleen BennettDirector of Regional Operations (School of Psychological Science)+61 3 54447460pauleen.bennett@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Sheila CrewtherProfessor+61 3 9479 2290s.crewther@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Simon CroweProfessor+61 3 9479 1380s.crowe@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Glynda KinsellaProfessor+61 3 9479 2409g.kinsella@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Susan PaxtonProfessor+61 3 9479 1736susan.paxton@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Edith BavinAdjunct Professor+61 3 9479 2530e.bavin@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Jim McLennanAdjunct Professor+61 3 9479 5363j.mclennan@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Geoff CummingEmeritus Professor+61 3 9479 2820g.cumming@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Ross DayHonorary+61 3 9479 1929r.day@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Jordana BayerAssociate Professor+61 3 9479 2420J.Bayer@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Cheryl DissanayakeProfessor+61 3 9479 1162c.dissanayake@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Emiko KashimaAssociate Professor+61 3 9479 3829e.kashima@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Amanda RichdaleAssociate Professor+61 3 9479 1742A.Richdale@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Josephine BarbaroPostdoctoral Research Fellow+61 3 9479 1283J.Barbaro@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Cherie GreenResearch FellowCGreen@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Alex HarrisResearch Fellow+61 3 9479 3427alex.harris@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Darren HockingResearch Fellow+61 3 9479 5462D.Hocking@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Elfriede IhsenResearch Fellow+61 3 9479 5182E.Ihsen@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Robin LaycockPostdoctoral Research Fellow+61 3 9479 2147R.Laycock@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Amy MorganPostdoctoral Research Fellow+61 3 9479 5193amy.morgan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Kerryn PikeResearch Fellow+61 3 9479 5079K.Pike@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Giacomo VivantiResearch FellowG.Vivanti@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Hisham Abu-RayyaSenior Lecturer+61 3 9479 5841H.Abu-Rayya@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Lynette EvansSenior Lecturer+61 3 9479 1674l.evans@latrobe.edu.au
Dr John FarhallAssociate Professor+61 3 9479 1626j.farhall@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Martin JacksonSenior Lecturer+61 3 9479 2472m.jackson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Nikolaos KazantzisDirector/ Founder, La Trobe Cognitive Behaviour Therapy Research Unit+61 3 9479 3670N.Kazantzis@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Annukka LindellSenior Lecturer+61 3 9479 2708a.lindell@latrobe.edu.au