Our Staff

Browse all School staff in the table below or view staff by Department:

Search for staff

Browse all School staff

NamePositionTelephoneEmail
Dr Hisham Abu-RayyaAdjunct Associate Professorh.abu-rayya@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Peter AggletonAdjunct ProfessorP.Aggleton@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Steven AngelidesGrants and Development AdvisorS.Angelides@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Maria-Irini AvgoulasAssociate Lecturer +61 3 9479 5817m.avgoulas@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Josephine BarbaroResearch Fellow+61 3 9479 1283j.barbaro@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Simon BarracloughAssociate Professor+61 3 9479 5713s.barraclough@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Deborah BatesonAdjunct Associate ProfessorD.Bateson@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Edith Bavin Professor+61 3 9479 2530e.bavin@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Jordana BayerAssociate Professor+61 3 9479 2420J.Bayer@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Ros Ben-MosheAdjunct Lecturer+61 0 413592030r.ben-moshe@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Andrew BendrupsHonorary Associate+61 3 9527 7393A.bendrups@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Pauleen BennettDirector of Regional Operations (School of Psychological Science)+61 3 54447460pauleen.bennett@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Adam BourneAssociate Professor+61 3 9479 8732A.Bourne@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Sandra BowersAdministration Officer+61 3 9479 8700S.Bowers@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Graham BrownSenior Research Fellow+61 3 9479 8704Graham.Brown@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Melissa BuultjensLecturer+61 3 9479 6502m.buultjens@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Phillip BuultjensAssociate Lecturer - Public Health+61 0 94795085P.Buultjens@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Libby ByrneAssociate Lecturer - Master of Art Therapy+61 0 9479 2567E.Byrne@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Sarah CallinanResearch Fellow+61 3 94798739s.callinan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Lindsay Carey Head of Public Health Major-BHSc & Course Adviser-BHSc+61 3 9479 8808lindsay.carey@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Marina CarmanChief of Staff+61 3 9479 8705M.Carman@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Dan ChamberlainResearch Fellow in Social Network Analysis in Disease Prevention+61 0 94793097d.chamberlain@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Roger ChaoHonorary Research Fellowrogersteppe@gmail.com
Dr Susan ChongLecturer+61 3 94791746s.chong@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Philippe ChouinardSenior Lecturer+61 3 5444 7028p.chouinard@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Murray CouchHonorary Senior Research Fellowm.couch@latrobe.edu.au
Pauline CrameriCo-ordinator Val's LGBTI Ageing & Aged Care+61 3 9479 8740P.Crameri@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Tess Crane
Professor Sheila CrewtherProfessor+61 3 9479 2290s.crewther@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Levinia CrooksAdjunct Associate ProfessorL.Crooks@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Simon CroweProfessor+61 3 9479 1380s.crowe@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Geoff CummingEmeritus Professorg.cumming@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Felicity DalyHonorary Research FellowF.Daly@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Stephanie DamianoPostdoctoral Research Fellow+61 3 9479 1906s.damiano@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Ross DayHonorary+61 3 9479 1929r.day@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Cheryl DissanayakeDirector: Olga Tennison Autism Research Centre+61 3 9479 1162c.dissanayake@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Leanne DowningSenior Lecturer Adjunct
Professor Gary DowsettProfessor/Deputy Director
Mr Daniel du PlooyPhD Candidate+61 3 9479 8752D.duPlooy@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Stephen DuckettProfessor+61 3 9479 5849s.duckett@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Duane DuncanHonorary Visiting Research Fellow+61 3 9479 8727D.Duncan@latrobe.edu.au; dduncan8@une.edu.au
Ms Alissar El-MurrPhD Student+61 3 9479 8744A.El-Murr@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Bircan ErbasAssociate Professor+61 3 9479 5713B.Erbas@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Lynette EvansSenior Lecturer+61 3 9479 1674l.evans@latrobe.edu.au
Dr John FarhallAssociate Professor+61 3 9479 1626j.farhall@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Sally FawkesSenior Lecturer+61 3 94791135s.fawkes@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Patricia FennerSenior Lecturer, Course Coordinator Master of Art Therapy+61 3 9479 1759p.fenner@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Richard FernandezAssociate Lecturer+61 3 9479 3431r.fernandez@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Adamm FerrierLecturer in China Health Program+61 3 9479 2814adamm.ferrier@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Christopher FisherAssociate Professor and Principal Research Fellow+61 3 94798717C.Fisher2@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Lauren FitzpatrickAssociate Lecturer+61 3 9479 2821l.fitzpatrick@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Luke GahanPhD Candidatel.gahan@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Tamsyn Gilbertson
Miss Loretta GiummarraAssociate lecturer+61 3 54444 7389l.giummarra@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Barbara GleesonLecturer+61 0 9479 3937barbara.gleeson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Deborah GleesonSenior Lecturer+61 3 94793262d.gleeson@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Timothy GodberLecturer+61 3 5444 7583t.godber@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Denisa GoldhammerResearch Fellow+61 3 9479 8702D.Goldhammer@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Jo GrzelinskaPhD Candidate+61 3 9479 8746J.Grzelinska@latrobe.edu.au
Mrs Sabrina GuptaAssociate Lecturer+61 3 9479 6712s.gupta@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Santoshi HalderHonorary Visiting Fellow+61 4 20210052santoshi_halder@yahoo.com, S.halder@latrobe.edu.au, santoshi.halder@gmail.com
Dr Matthew HaleLecturer+61 3 9479 3202M.Hale@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Chris HandleyEmeritus Professor+61 3 9479 5800c.handley@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Sharon HannaAssociate Lecturer+61 2 6024 9891Sharon.Hanna@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Carly Harrison
Dr Laura HartAustralian Rotary Health Postdoctoral Research Fellow+61 3 9479 6495l.hart@latrobe.edu.au
Mrs Agnes HaziAssociate Lecturer+61 3 9479 3898a.hazi@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Amy Heath
Dr Darren HedleyResearch Fellow+61 0 9479 3704d.hedley@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Wendy HeywoodResearch Fellow+61 3 9479 8747W.Heywood@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Peter HiggsSenior Lecturer+61 3 9479 6874p.higgs@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Sophie HillHead, Centre for Health Communication and Participation+61 3 9479 1941 sophie.hill@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Lynne HillierAdjunct Associate Professorl.hillier@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Carmel HobbsAssociate Lecturer+61 3 9479 1816C.Hobbs@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Darren HockingSenior Research Fellow +61 3 9479 5462D.Hocking@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Lauren HollierPostdoctoral Research Fellow+61 0 9479 2463l.hollier@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Dell HoreySenior Lecturer+61 3 9479 6503d.horey@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Genevieve HowseAdjunct Associate Professorg.howse@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Kristelle HudrySenior Research Fellow, Victorian Autism Specific Early Learning and Care Centre (ASELCC)+61 3 9479 5649k.hudry@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Alison Hughes
Dr Michael HurleyAdjunct Associate Professormichael.hurley@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Elfriede IhsenResearch Fellow+61 3 9479 5182E.Ihsen@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Mofi IslamLecturer+61 3 9479 2639mofi.islam@latrobe.edu.au
Mrs Hannah JacksonHealth Economics Research Officer+61 0 9479 2794h.jackson@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Martin JacksonAdjunct Senior Lecturer+61 3 9479 2472m.jackson@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Hanna JewellProject officer - Mental Health Program+61 3 9385 5100h.jewell@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Heng (Jason) JiangResearch Fellow - CAPR+61 3 9479 8795jason.jiang@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Jen JohnsonBBV Program Co-ordinator+61 3 9479 8715j.johnson@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Jami JonesRainbow Network Coordinator+61 3 9479 8870Jami.Jones@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Tiffany JonesAssociate Professor+61 3 9479 8773tiffany.jones@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Emiko KashimaAssociate Professor +61 3 9479 3829e.kashima@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Jessica KaufmanResearch Officer - COMMVAC Project+61 3 9479 6013j.kaufman@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Nikolaos KazantzisAdjunct Associate Professor, La Trobe University
Dr Tessa KeegelLecturer, Ergonomics, Safety & Health+61 3 479 6007t.keegel@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Pam KennedyLevel B Research Fellow, Rainbow Tick Program+61 3 9479 8737P.Kennedy2@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Stephen KentHead of School of Psychology and Public Health+61 3 9479 2798s.kent@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Glynda KinsellaProfessor+61 3 9479 2409g.kinsella@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Leah KivivaliPost-doctoral Fellow+61 3 94792820l.kivivali@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Emmanuel KuntscheIncoming Director of the Centre for Alcohol Policy Research (CAPR)+61 0 94798723e.kuntsche@latrobe.edu.au
Honorary Fellow Sandra Kuntsche
Dr Anne-Marie LaslettResearch Fellow+61 0 94798726A.Laslett@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Roslyn LeResearch Fellow+61 3 9479 8720R.Gautier@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Sandra LeggatProfessor Health Services Management+61 3 9479 1749s.leggat@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Emily LentonBBV Program Coordinator+61 3 9479 8715E.Lenton@latrobe.edu.au
Mr William LeonardDirector, Gay and Lesbian Health Victoria (GLHV)+61 3 9479 8718W.Leonard@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Zhanming LiangSenior Lecturer and Course Coordinator+61 3 9479 5136z.liang@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Vivian LinProfessor+61 3 9479 1717v.lin@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Annukka LindellSenior Lecturer+61 3 9479 2708a.lindell@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Chaojie LiuAssociate Professor+61 3 9479 1715c.liu@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Michael LivingstonSenior Research Fellow+61 3 9479 8761m.livingston@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Danuta Loesch-MdzewskaSenior Research Fellow+61 3 9479 1382d.loesch@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Dianne LoweResearch assistant+61 3 9479 2626d.lowe@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Jayne LuckeDirector, Australian Research Centre in Sex, Health and Society+61 3 9479 8813J.Lucke@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Anthony LyonsAssociate Professora.lyons@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Bernice Ma
Dr Mathew MarquesLecturer+61 3 9479 2024M.Marques@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Fiona McDonaldClinical Psychology Placement Coordinator+61 3 9479 3418f.mcdonald@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Karalyn McDonaldHonorary FellowK.McDonald@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Jim McLennanAdjunct Professor+61 3 9479 5363j.mclennan@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Bronwen MernerManaging Editor, Cochrane Consumers and Communication+61 3 9479 5327b.merner@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Gosia MikolajczakResearch Officer - ARCSHS+61 3 9479 8766M.Mikolajczak@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Victor MinichielloAdjunct ProfessorV.Minichiello@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Anne MitchellEmeritus ProfessorA.Mitchell@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Melissa MooreLecturer (Rehabilitation Counselling)m.moore@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Amy MorganHonorary Research Fellow+61 3 9479 5193amy.morgan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Eric MorrisDirector, La Trobe Psychology Clinic+61 3 94792472Eric.Morris@latrobe.edu.au
Janette Mugavin+61 0 9479 8785J.Mugavin@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Esther MunyisiaSenior Lecturer & Course Coordinator (Undergraduate Program, Discipline of Health Information Management)+61 3 94795846E.Munyisia@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Greg MurphyCo-Ordinator Professional Doctorate Program+61 3 9479 1745G.Murphy@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Katrina MurphyClinical Placement Coordinator - Master of Counselling+61 0 9479 5460k.murphy@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Melanie MurphyAssociate Lecturer+61 3 9479 1035m.murphy@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Robert MyallAdministration Officer+61 3 9479 8700r.myall@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Christina NadjAssociate Lecturer+61 3 9479 1724C.Nadj@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Fernanda Nava BuenfilAssociate Lecturer+61 0 9479 5198F.Nava@ltu.edu.au
Dr Colleen NordstromLecturer+61 3 9479 8812 c.nordstrom@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Heather Nuske Postdoctoral Research Fellow+61 3 9479 3704h.nuske@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Paul O'HalloranSenior Lecturer+61 3 9479 5607P.OHalloran@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Jodi OakmanAssociate Professor+61 3 9479 3235J.Oakman@latrobe.edu.au
Anne ParkhillInformation Specialist, Cochrane Consumers and Communicationa.parkhill@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Matt ParsonsResearch Officer+61 3 9479 8701M.Parsons@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Sunil PatelManager, Training, Information and Resource Development+61 3 9479 8724sunil.patel@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Emma PattenCourse Coordinator - Health Promotion+61 3 5444 7703L.Patten@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Susan PaxtonProfessor+61 3 9479 1736susan.paxton@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Amy PennayResearch Fellow - Centre for Alcohol Policy Research+61 3 94798725a.pennay@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Chris PeppingLecturer in Clinical Psychology+61 3 9479 1490c.pepping@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Jane PiersonLecturer+61 3 9479 3577j.pierson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Kerryn PikeResearch Fellow+61 3 9479 5079K.Pike@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Marian PittsEmeritus Professorm.pitts@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Jennifer PowerSenior Research Fellow+61 3 9479 8721jennifer.power@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Natasha PrasadAssociate Lecturer in Health Information Management+61 3 94795799Natasha.Prasad@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Garrett PrestageAdjunct Associate Professor+61 3 9479 8727g.prestage@latrobe.edu.au
Mrs Tammy Rendina
Dr Amanda RichdaleAssociate Professor+61 3 9479 1742A.Richdale@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Jacqui RichmondResearch Fellow - Viral Hepatitis Research Program+61 3 9479 8781J.Richmond@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Merilyn RileyCourse Co-ordinator - Health Information Management +61 3 9479 2093merilyn.riley@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Kerin RobinsonHead, Discipline of Health Information Management; +61 3 9479 5722K.Robinson@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Robin RoomDirector of CAPR+61 0 9479 8780R.Room@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Tomas Rozbroj+61 3 9479 8741t.rozbroj@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Matthew RubyLecturer+61 2 6024 9605m.ruby@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Scott RuddockLecturer+61 3 9479 3597s.ruddock@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Mandy Ruddock-HudsonLecturer+61 3 9479 3526m.ruddock@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Bruce RumboldDirector, Palliative Care Unit+61 3 9479 8814b.rumbold@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Jean RumboldLecturerj.rumbold@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Rebecca RyanResearch Fellow, Deputy Coordinating Editor, Cochrane Consumers and Communication Review Group+61 3 9479 3274r.ryan@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Margot SchofieldEmeritus Professor+61 0 3479 3702m.schofield@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Alan ShiellProfessor of Health Economics+61 3 9479 5098A.Shiell@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Robyn StargattSenior Lecturer+61 3 9479 3802r.stargatt@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Rwth StuckeySenior Lecturer & Course Coordinator (Centre for Ergonomics and Human Factors)+61 3 9479 5751r.stuckey@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Arthur StukasAssociate Professor+61 3 9479 1515a.stukas@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Anneliese SynnotResearch Fellow and Editor+61 3 9479 1086a.synnot@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Clarice TangLevel B lecturer+61 3 9479 5792Y.Tang@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Michael TaylorResearch Fellowmichael.taylor@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Karen TeshuvaResearch Fellow +61 3 9479 3232 k.teshuva@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Karli TreyvaudSenior Lecturer, Developmental Psychology+61 0 9479 5050K.Treyvaud@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Hassan VallySenior Lecturer+61 3 9479 2791H.Vally@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Maarten van den BuuseProfessor+61 3 9479 5257m.vandenbuuse@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Giacomo VivantiResearch FellowG.Vivanti@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Andrea WalingResearch Officer+61 3 9479 8765A.Waling@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Rae WalkerEmeritus Professor+61 3 9479 5875r.walker@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Jack WallaceResearch Fellow+61 3 9479 8736J.Wallace@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Louisa WalshResearch Officer+61 0 94791578louisa.walsh@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Sean WalshCasual Academic+61 0 0435352718s.walsh2@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Richard WassersugAdjunct ProfessorR.Wassersug@latrobe.edu.au
Victoria WealeLecturer (Centre for Ergonomics and Human Factors) +61 3 9479 1513v.weale@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Sherrie WentworthAnatomy Program Coordinator+61 3 9479 5757S.Wentworth@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Eleanor WertheimHead of Department of Psychology and Counselling+61 3 9479 2478e.wertheim@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Andrew WestlePhD Student+61 3 9479 8755A.Westle@latrobe.edu.au
Dr RaeLynn WickleinSupervised Placement Liaison Coordinator - Counselling Psychology program+61 3 9479 3697r.wicklein@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Claire WilkinsonResearch Officer - CAPR+61 3 9479 8735claire.wilkinson@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Mathilda Wilmot
Professor Carlene WilsonProfessor of Psycho-oncology+61 3 9496 9967C.Wilson2@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Dennis WollersheimDiscipline of Health Information Management, Lecturer +61 3 9479 1763d.wollersheim@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Brad WrightSenior Lecturer+61 3 9479 2348b.wright@latrobe.edu.au
Mrs Joanne WrightSenior Administration Officer+61 3 9479 2799joanne.wright@latrobe.edu.au