Our Staff

Browse all school staff in the table below or view by Department:

Search for staff

Browse all School staff

NamePositionTelephoneEmail
Dr Yuning Hong Senior Lecturer+61 3 9479 2995Y.Hong@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Brian AbbeyAssociate Professor and ARC Future Fellow+61 3 9479 2645b.abbey@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Belinda AbbottSenior Lecturer+61 3 9479 2520b.abbott@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Carmel AbrahamsLecturer+61 3 9479 2563c.abrahams@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Christopher AddaManager, Research Infrastructure+61 3 9479 1157C.Adda@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Jasim Al-RawiSenior Lecturer+61 3 5444 7364 j.al-rawi@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Kirsten AllanPost-doc+61 0 94792522 k.allan@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Robin AndersEmeritus Professor+61 3 9479 2802R.Anders@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Marilyn AndersonProfessor+61 3 9479 1255M.Anderson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Terri-Meehan AndrewsLecturer in Human Physiology and Pathophysiology+61 3 5444 7550t.meehan-andrews@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Michael AngoveHead of Pharmacy and Applied Science+61 3 5444 7992m.angove@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Benedicta ArhatariX-ray Tomography Laboratory Manager+61 3 9479 1957 B.Arhatari@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Eugeniu BalaurResearch Fellow+61 3 94791329e.balaur@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Peter BarnardLecturer+61 3 9479 2516p.barnard@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Nikola BaschukResearch Fellow+61 3 9479 5682n.baschuk@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Mark BleackleyResearch Fellow+61 3 9479 1156M.Bleackley@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Yeliz Boglev
Dr Narelle BrackSenior Lecturer+61 3 9479 3808n.brack@latrobe.edu.au
Emeritus Robert BrownleeEmeritus Professor+61 3 9479 2547R.Brownlee@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Filippa BruglieraResearch Fellow, Projects Manager+61 3 9479 6563F.Brugliera@latrobe.edu.au
Mrs Mary BurtonAdministration Officer+61 3 9479 1548m.burton@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Guido CadenazziG.Cadenazzi@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Terry CardwellEmeritus Scholar+61 3 9479 2536T.Cardwell@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Sofia CariaResearch Officer+61 3 9479 4785S.Caria@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Fiona CarrollLecturer+61 3 9479 3917F.Carroll@latrobe.edu.au
Emeritus Robert CattrallEmeritus Professor+61 3 9479 1228R.Cattrall@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Bo ChenResearch Fellow+61 3 94791957b.chen@ltu.edu.au
Professor Weisan ChenProfessor+61 3 9479 3961Weisan.Chen@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Lesley ChengPostdoctoral researcher+61 3 94793778l.cheng@latrobe.edu.au
Miss Karen Cheung Tung ShingLaboratory Techniciank.cheungtungshing@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Mark CondeAdjunct Associate ProfessorM.Conde@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Wendy CookResearch Fellow+61 3 9479 3834W.Cook@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Suzanne CuttsSenior Research Fellow+61 3 9479 1517S.Cutts@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Connie DarmaninResearch Fellow+61 3 9479 1329C.Darmanin@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Les DeadyHonorary Fellow+61 3 9479 2536L.Deady@latrobe.edu.au
Mrs Christina DennisAssociate Lecturer in Pharmacy+61 3 5444 7537C.Dennis@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Ravindu DissanayakeResearch Assistant+61 0 404044091R.Dissanayake@latrobe.edu.au
Dr George DomazetisHonorary Associate+61 3 9479 2811G.Domazetis@latrobe.edu.au
Dr David DouganSenior Research Fellow+61 3 9479 3276d.dougan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Erika DuanPostdoctoral scientist+61 3 9479 1733E.duan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Jason DuttonAssociate Professor and Deputy Head, Chemistry+61 3 9479 3213j.dutton@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Stuart Earl
Dr Courtney EnnisResearch Fellow+61 3 9479 2032c.ennis@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Anne EvansSchool Manager+61 3 94793595A.Evans@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Doug FairlieSenior Research Fellowd.fairlie@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Pierre FaouFacility Manager, Proteomics and Mass Spectrometry+61 3 9479 2402P.Faou@latrobe.edu.au
Mrs Manal FargResearch officer+61 3 94792354m.farg@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Alexander FinkScientific Consultant+61 3 9479 1033a.fink@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Leonie Flueckiger+61 0 9479 1329l.flueckiger@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Michael FoleyAssociate Professor+61 3 9479 2158M.Foley@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Paul FrancisHonoray Visiting Research Fellow+61 3 52271294P.Francis@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Lahiru GangodaResearch Officer+61 3 94792647l.gangoda@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Yolanda GasparResearch Fellow+61 3 9479 3521y.gaspar@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Michelle GibsonLecturer+61 3 5444 7579m.gibson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Nathan GoddeResearch Fellow+61 0 9479 2992N.Godde@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Rod GreenAssociate Professor in Human Anatomy+61 3 5444 7282rod.green@latrobe.edu.au
Dr David GreeningBruce Stone Fellow in Biological Chemistry+61 3 9479 5031D.Greening@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Kate GriffithsResearch Fellow+61 3 9479 1270K.Griffiths@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Rosemary GuarinoResearch Fellow+61 3 9479 3926R.Renda@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Marjan Hadian-JaziPostdoctoral Research Fellow
Dr Karen HarrisResearch Fellow+61 3 9479 3926karen.harris@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Adam HartLecturer+61 3 9479 1861A.Hart@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Christine HawkinsAssociate Professor+61 3 9479 2339C.Hawkins@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Brigitte HayesResearch Officer+61 0 9479 3601B.Hayes@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Begoña HerasAustralian Research Council Future Fellow+61 3 9479 3185B.Heras@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Andrew HillDirector, La Trobe Institute for Molecular Science+61 3 9479 1224andrew.hill@latrobe.edu.au
Emeritus John HillEmeritus Professor+61 3 9479 2536j.hill@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Mark HindsAssociate Professor+61 3 9479 2582m.hinds@latobe.edu.au
Dr Conor HoganAssociate Professor+61 3 9479 3747 c.hogan@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Nicholas HoogenraadEmeritus Professor AO+61 3 9479 2175N.Hoogenraad@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Lilian HorPostdoctoral Fellow+61 3 9479 2574L.Hor@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Di HughesLecturer+61 3 54447521d.hughes@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Mark HulettSenior Lecturer+61 3 9479 6567m.hulett@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Patrick HumbertProfessor of Cancer Biology+61 3 9479 5155p.humbert@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Michael Jarva
Dr Bruce JohnsonEmeritus Scholar+61 3 5444 7433B.Johnson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Amelia JohnstonResearch Fellow+61 3 9479 3927A.Johnston@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Rob JonesResearch Fellow+61 3 9479 2646r.jones@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Steve JonesLecturer+61 3 9479 3267Steve.Jones@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Vijay KaulResearch Fellow+61 0 9479 6726V.Kaul@latrobe.edu.au
Mrs Mandeep KaurAssociate Lecturer+61 3 9479 2062M.Kaur@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Christine KettleLecturer+61 3 5444 7959c.flens@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Martyn KibelHonorary Visiting Scientist+61 3 9479 2489m.kibel@latrobe.edu.au
Mrs Tanja Kinwel
Dr Shan Shan KouLecturer+61 3 9479 2670s.kou@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Keerthi KulasekaraLecturer+61 3 54447380k.kulasekara@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Marc KvansakulARC Future Fellow/Associate Professor+61 3 9479 2263M.Kvansakul@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Daniel LangleyNanofabrication Postdoctoral researcher at La Trobe University+61 0 400921261d.langley@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Fung LayResearch Fellow+61 3 9479 2211F.Lay@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Erinna LeeARC Future Fellow+61 3 9496 3286erinna.lee@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Mihwa LeeARC DECRA Fellow+61 3 9479 3248mihwa.lee@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Krystle LimResearch officer+61 0 94792992krystle.lim@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Peter LockLIMS Microscopy and Flow Cytometry Manager+61 3 9479 3349P.Lock@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Rohan LoweResearch Fellow+61 3 9479 3587r.lowe@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Andrew LuckeMolecular Modeller+61 0 9479 2995A.Lucke@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Megan MaherSenior Lecturer and Lab Head+61 3 9479 6091M.Maher@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Seb MarcuccioAdjunct Professor+61 3 9479 2536S.Marcuccio@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Suresh MathivananARC DECRA Fellow+61 3 9479 2565S.Mathivanan@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Owen McCorkelleResearch Officer+61 3 9479 2075O.McCorkelle@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Barbara McDougallEmeritus Scholar+61 3 5444 7360B.McDougall@latrobe.edu.au
Dr James McKennaResearch Officer+61 3 9479 3521j.mckenna@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Adam MechlerAssociate Professor+61 3 9479 2524 a.mechler@latrobe.edu.au
Dr R. MitchellAssociate Professor+61 3 9479 2275john.mitchell@latrobe.edu.au
Dr David MortonLecturer+61 3 5444 7367d.morton@latrobe.edu.au
Professor John MosesProfessor of Organic Chemistry+61 3 9479 6307J.Moses@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Ekaterina MouradovaResearch Officer+61 3 9479 6726E.Mouradova@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Robyn MurphyAssociate Professor+61 3 9479 2302R.Murphy@latrobe.edu.au
Mr John NeilHonorary Research Associate+61 3 5444 7405J.Neil@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Graeme NybergHonorary Fellow+61 3 9479 2536G.Nyberg@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Jacqueline OrianSenior Research Fellow+61 3 9479 1113J.Orian@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Rod OrrHonorary Associate
Dr Sara OveissiPostdoctoral Researcher and Laboratory Manager +61 0 94791733s.oveissi@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Janelle PageLecturer+61 3 5444 7540j.page@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Julian PakayLecturer+61 3 9479 6568J.Pakay@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Chris PakesDean of Graduate Studies, La Trobe Graduate Research School+61 3 9479 1485c.pakes@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Belinda ParkerSenior Research Fellow and ARC Future Fellow+61 3 9479 3020Belinda.Parker@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Jason PaxmanPostdoctoral Researcher+61 3 94792883j.paxman@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Barrie PeelHonorary Fellow+61 3 9479 1228B.Peel@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Matthew PeruginiAssociate Professor+61 3 9479 6570M.Perugini@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Don PhillipsEmeritus Professor+61 3 9479 2182D.Phillips@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Paul PigramAssociate Professor+61 3 9479 2618 p.pigram@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Ivan PoonNHMRC Career Development Fellow+61 3 9479 6488i.poon@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Simon PoonResearch Fellow+61 3 9479 3521S.Poon@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Marta Portela-EstebanPostdoctoral Researcher+61 0 94792522M.Portela-Esteban@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Ian PotterSenior Lecturer+61 3 9479 3224i.potter@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Hamsa PuthalakathAssociate Professor+61 3 9479 5226H.Puthalakath@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Dongchen QiARC Future Fellow and Lecturer+61 3 9479 2128d.qi@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Pedro QuimbarPostdoctoral Fellow+61 3 9479 3601P.Quimbar@latrobe.edu.au
Emeritus Kenneth RaymondEmeritus Scholar+61 3 5444 7321k.raymond@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Helena RichardsonAssociate Professor+61 3 9479 3088h.richardson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Evan RobertsonSenior Lecturer+61 3 9479 2583 e.robertson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Jeff RoweHonorary Fellow+61 3 9479 2574Jeff.Rowe@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Gemma RyanResearch Officer+61 3 9479 2271gemma.ryan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Thomas ShafeePostdoctoral fellow+61 3 9479 1375T.Shafee@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Jennifer ShieldHonorary Associate+61 0 427413965J.Shield@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Richard SimpsonProfessor+61 3 9479 3099Richard.Simpson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Jennie SjohamnResearch Officerj.sjohamn@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Brian SmithHead, School of Molecular Sciences+61 3 9479 2196brian.smith@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Tatiana Soares da CostaNHMRC Research Fellow+61 3 9479 2227T.SoaresdaCosta@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Richard SummersLecturer in Clinical Pharmacy+61 0 5444 7321R.Summers@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Ian SwiftLecturer+61 3 5444 7365I.Swift@latrobe.edu.au
Dr John TraegerHonorary Fellow+61 3 9479 2536J.Traeger@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Kaye TruscottSenior Lecturer+61 3 9479 5245K.Truscott@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Joseph TucciAssociate Professor+61 3 5444 7897j.tucci@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Saumya UdagedaraResearch Officers.udagedara@latrobe.edu.au​
Dr Nicole van der WeerdenResearch Fellow+61 3 9479 2353N.VanDerWeerden@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Grant van RiessenLecturer+61 3 9479 2642g.vanriessen@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Michael WalkerResearch Officer+61 3 9479 2559M.Walker2@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Linda WardLecturer+61 3 9479 5472l.ward@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Nivan WeerakkodyLecturer+61 3 5444 7701N.Weerakkody@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Ross WestonResearch Fellow+61 3 9479 3926R.Weston@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Neville WhiteEmeritus Scholar+61 3 9479 2266N.White@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Lakshmi WijeyewickremaLab Head+61 3 9479 2156l.wijeyewickrema@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Sabine WilkensLecturer+61 3 5444 7370S.Wilkens@latrobe.edu.au
Dr David WilsonSenior Lecturer+61 3 9479 2553 david.wilson_at_latrobe.edu.au
Mr Rong Xu
Dr Jeff YeomanAssociate Lecturer+61 3 9479 6764J.Yeoman@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Tang YongqingCSIRO/SIEF Research Fellow+61 3 94792574T.yongqing@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Jodie YoungAssociate lecturer+61 3 9479 3082Jodie.Young@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Charles YoungAdjunct Associate Professor+61 3 9479 2995Charles.Young@latrobe.edu.au
Mrs Anita ZachariasAssociate lecturer+61 3 5444 7542a.zacharias@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Damien ZankerResearch Fellow+61 0 94791733D.Zanker@latrobe.edu.au