Our Staff

Browse all School staff

NamePositionTelephoneEmail
Dr Robin AdairAdjunct Associate ProfessorRobin.adair@depi.vic.gov.au
Ms Claire AllanResearch Officer+61 0 94791412Claire.Allan@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Kristina AnevskaResearch OfficerK.Anevska@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Sarah AnnesleyLecturer+61 3 9479 1412s.annesley@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Sarah AvitabileEarly Career Development Fellow+61 3 9479 6716Sarah.Avitabile@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Travis BeddoeSenior Lecturer+61 3 9032 7400t.beddoe@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Carolyn BellAssociate Lecturer+61 3 9479 1670C.Bell@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Andrew BennettProfessor of Ecology+61 3 9479 1267A.Bennett@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Joe BenshemeshHonorary Research FellowJ.Benshemesh@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Oliver BerkowitzResearch Fellow (AgriBio / ARC Centre of Excellence in Plant Energy Biology)+61 3 9032 7490o.berkowitz@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Fiona BirdAssociate Professor+61 3 9479 2209 f.bird@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Natalie BittoResearch Officer in MicrobiologyN.Bitto@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Nick BondDirector, The Murray-Darling Basin Freshwater Research Centre+61 2 6024 9640n.bond@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Alison BrownAssociate Lecturer in Microbiology
Ms Rosie BusuttilSenior Administration Officer +61 2 6024 9690R.Busuttil@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Clayton ButterlyResearch Fellow+61 3 9032 7418C.Butterly@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Teresa CarvalhoLecturer in MicrobiologyT.Carvalho@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Jarrod ChurchLecturer in Human Physiology+61 3 9479 5869J.Church@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Gary ClarkAssociate Lecturer+61 3 9032 7417G.Clark@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Michael ClarkeHead of School of Life Sciences+61 3 9479 2244m.clarke@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Luke CollinsResearch Fellowl.collins3@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Peter CurtisHonorary Research Fellowpcurtis@netc.net.au
Dr Bert De GroefLecturer+61 3 9479 1441b.degroef@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Michael De SilvaResearch Fellow in Vascular Biology & Immunopharmacology GroupT.DeSilva@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Henry DiepResearch Officer in Vascular Biology & Immunopharmacology Grouph.diep@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Quynh Nhu DinhResearch Officer in Vascular Biology & Immunopharmacology GroupQ.Dinh@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Elvan DjoumaSenior Lecturer in Pharmacology+61 3 9479 5005E.Djouma@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Grant DrummondHead of Department (PAM)+61 3 9479 5843g.drummond@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Rebecca DurantAquatic Research Technician+61 2 6024 9642r.durant@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Travis DutkaResearch Fellow and Scholarly Teaching Fellow+61 3 9479 2983T.Dutka@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Seb DworkinLecturer in Pathophysiology+61 3 94795728S.Dworkin@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Amy Edwards
Dr Ursula EllenbergLecturer+61 3 9479 3982u.ellenberg@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Michael EmmerlingLecturer+61 3 9479 2221m.emmerling@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Megan EVANSResearch Officer in Vascular Biology & Immunopharmacology GroupM.Evans@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Penny EveringhamProject Manager+61 2 6024 9668p.everingham@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Bridie Feehan+61 3 94792105b.feehan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Denise FernandoARC Postdoctoral Fellow+61 3 9479 3567d.fernando@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Paul FisherProfessor of Microbiology+61 3 9479 2229P.Fisher@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Lisa FrancioneAssociate Lecturer (P/T)+61 3 9479 1670L.Francione@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Theresa FrankelLecturer+61 3 9479 2180T.Frankel@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Ashley FranksActing Academic Coordinator (Research)+61 3 9479 2206A.Franks@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Martin FussellLecturer+61 2 6024 9876m.fussell@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Susan GehrigResearch Fellow+61 0 50514022s.gehrig@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Anthony GendallHead of Department+61 3 9032 7466t.gendall@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Heloise GibbAssociate Professor+61 3 9479 2278H.Gibb@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Rachel GormanCentre Manager+61 2 6024 9885R.Gorman@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Quentin Gouil
Dr Warwick GrantReader+61 3 9479 5067W.Grant@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Jenny GravesDistinguished Professor+61 3 9479 6025J.Graves@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Peter GreenHead of Department+61 3 9479 3675p.green@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Brian GrillsAssociate Professor in Pathophysiology+61 3 9479 5705Brian.Grills@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Sylvia GrommenLecturer +61 3 9479 1372S.Grommen@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Samantha GroverPostdoctoral Fellow+61 3 9032 7420s.grover@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Nerissa HabyResearch Officer+61 2 6024 9662n.haby@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Adela HarveyLecturer Level B+61 3 9479 2224A.Harvey@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Angie HaslemResearch Fellow+61 3 9479 2773A.Haslem@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Shannon HedtkeResearch Fellow+61 0 90327437S.Hedtke@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Karla HelbigSenior Lecturer, Group Leader+61 0 94796650k.helbig@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Susan HoebeeResearch Lecturer (Botanical Stream)+61 3 9479 2274s.hoebee@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Aleicia HollandLecturer in Biology+61 2 60249646a.holland2@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Greg HollandResearch Fellow+61 3 9479 1221Greg.Holland@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Gareth Holmes
Dr Deanna HorvathLecturer+61 3 9479 5756deanna.horvath@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Zoia HristovaAssociate lecturer+61 3 9479 2264z.hristova@latrobe.edu.au
Dr James HuntSenior Lecturer+61 3 9032 7425J.Hunt@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Pam HurstScholarly Teaching Fellow+61 0 9479 2236p.hurst@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Sylvana IacuoneHonorary Research Fellow+61 3 9032 7444s.iacuone@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Jian JinResearch officer+61 0 90327402j.jin@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Markandeya JoisSenior Lecturer+61 3 9479 2172M.Jois@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Ricarda JostResearch Fellow+61 3 9032 7468r.jost@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Courtney JudkinsResearch Officer in Vascular Biology & Immunopharmacology GroupC.Judkins@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Brianna JulienLecturer in Physiology+61 3 9479 5599B.Julien@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Philip KeaneReader+61 3 9479 2219p.keane@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Alison KellowAssociate Lecturer+61 3 9479 2327A.Kellow@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Helena KimResearch Fellow in Vascular Biology & Immunopharmacology Group+61 0 94793975H.Kim2@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Graham LambNHMRC Senior Principal Fellow+61 3 9479 2249g.lamb@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Cedric LamboleyHonorary Research FellowC.Lamboley@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Amy LarsenLecturer+61 3 9479 5570a.larsen@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Susan LawlerSenior Lecturer+61 2 6024 9874s.lawler@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Steve LeonardResearch Fellow+61 3 9479 3507s.leonard@latrobe.edu.au
Dr John LeskuSenior Lecturer+61 3 9479 1427J.Lesku@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Louise LexisSenior Lecturer+61 3 9479 6613l.lexis@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Song LiSenior Research Fellows.li@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Maria Liaskos Senior Lecturer and Group Leader+61 0 9479 1264m.liaskos@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Lim LiewPost Doctoral Research Officer+61 3 0390327683l.liew@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Alan LillHonorary AssociateA.Lill@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Kyungjoon (Joon) LimLecturer in Human Anatomy+61 3 9479 6309k.lim@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Richard LukeEmeritus Scholar+61 3 9479 2187r.luke@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Regina MagierowskiAcademic Coordinator - Hallmark Program+61 3 9479 5553R.Magierowski@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Alan MarshallEmeritus Scholar+61 3 9479 2250A.Marshall@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Nicholas MayLaboratory Technician+61 2 6024 9618N.May@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Karen McCulloch
Dr Aaron McDonaldSenior Lecturer+61 3 9479 5594A.McDonald@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Stuart McDonaldLecturer+61 3 9479 2035stuart.mcdonald@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Heath McGowanAssociate Lecturer+61 3 9479 2914h.mcgowan@latrobe.edu.au
Paul McInerneyAquatic EcologistP.McInerney@latrobe.edu.au
Rory McQuillanManager, Planning and Operations, School of Life Sciences+61 3 9479 3145R.McQuillan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Lee MilesPostdoctoral Research Fellow+61 3 94793183L.Miles@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Junji MiyazakiHonorary Research Fellow+61 3 9032 7445J.Miyazaki@latrobe.edu.au
Dr John MorganPlant Ecologist+61 3 9479 2226J.Morgan@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Anna Morris Lecturer +61 3 9479 1501a.morris@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Nick MurphyLecturer+61 3 94792534n.murphy@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Neil MurrayHonorary Research Associate+61 3 9479 2270N.Murray@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Tim NewEmeritus ProfessorT.New@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Daryl NielsenAdjunct Associate Professor+61 2 60249650D.Nielsen@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Ross O'SheaSenior Lecturer+61 3 9479 1713r.oshea@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Muluneh OliPostdoctoral Research Officer+61 0 94797484m.oli@latrobe.edu.au
Mr David OrrLecturer+61 3 9479 5759D.Orr@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Warwick Papst+61 3 9479 1230w.papst@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Roger ParishEmeritus Professor+61 3 9479 1264r.parish@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Bob ParsonsHonorary Research Fellow+61 0 9479 2216R.Parsons@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Rishi PathiranaResearch Officer in MicrobiologyR.Pathirana@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Warren PaulLecturer+61 2 6024 9871w.paul@latrobe.edu.au
John PengellyEnvironmental Chemist+61 0 60249641J.Pengelly@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Richard PetersSenior Lecturer+61 3 9479 2234Richard.Peters@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Steve PetrovskiLecturer+61 3 94792397steve.petrovski@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Kim PlummerSenior Lecturer & Honours Coordinator for Agricultural Science, Animal Science and Botany+61 3 9032 7474k.plummer@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Giuseppe PosterinoSenior Lecturer+61 3 9479 1894g.posterino@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Dilhani PremaratnaScholarly Teaching Fellow+61 3 9032 7489s.premaratna@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Terence PriceHonorary Senior Research Fellow+61 3 9479 6600T.Price@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Amina PriceAquatic Ecologist+61 2 60249650Amina.Price@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Peter PridmoreLecturer+61 2 6024 9887p.pridmore@latrobe.edu.au
Dr James RadfordPrincipal Research Fellow+61 0 9479 6598J.Radford@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Gavin ReesAdjunct Associate Professor+61 2 60249670Gavin.Rees@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Kylie RobertSenior Lecturer+61 3 9479 1876K.Robert@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Tania Romano StasisLecturer+61 3 9479-1815t.romano@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Alexei RowlesLecturer+61 2 6024 9873A.Rowles@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Peter SaleReader+61 3 9032 7460P.Sale@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Tom SamiricPhysiology Discipline Coordinator+61 3 9479 3417T.Samiric@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Oana SanislavResearch Officer in MicrobiologyO.Sanislav@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Subir SarkerPostdoctoral Research Officer+61 3 9479 2317s.sarker@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Neville ScarlettHonorary Research AssistantN.Scarlett@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Jennifer SelinskiPost-doctoral Fellow
Professor Robert SeviourEmeritus ProfessorR.Seviour@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Michael ShackletonAquatic Ecologist+61 2 6024 9681m.shackleton@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Ewen SilvesterAssociate Professor+61 2 6024 9878e.silvester@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Penelope SmithAssociate Professor+61 3 90327468P.Smith3@latrobe.edu.au
Dr David SmtihHonorary Research FellowDavid.Smith@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Chris SobeyProfessor of Physiology and NHMRC Senior Research Fellow+61 3 9479 1316c.sobey@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Terry SpithillProfessor+61 3 9032 7428t.spithill@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Michael StearProfessor of Animal Biology+61 3 9032 7448M.Stear@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Martin SteinbauerReader / Associate Professor+61 3 9479 1672M.Steinbauer@latrobe.edu.au
Professor George StephensonEmeritus Professor+61 3 9479 1775George.Stephenson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Rick StoffelsAdjunct Associate Professor+61 2 60249650R.Stoffels@latrobe.edu.au
Emeritus Phil SuterEmeritus Scholar+61 2 6024 9889p.suter@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Steve SwainAdjunct ProfessorS.Swain@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Caixian TangProfessor+61 3 9032 7416C.Tang@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Caroline TaylorLecturer+61 3 9479 5710caroline.taylor@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Colleen ThomasSenior Lecturer, Head, Cardiovascular Physiology Laboratory+61 3 9479 5593colleen.thomas@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Jency ThomasLecturer+61 3 9479 5755j.thomas@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Judith TisdallSenior Lecturer+61 3 9479 3561J.Tisdall@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Hayley ToetPostdoctoral Fellow+61 3 9032 7429h.toet@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Nicholas UrenHonorary Senior Research Fellow+61 3 9479 2189n.uren@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Chris van der PoelSenior Lecturer+61 3 9479 5166c.vanderpoel@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Susanna VennHonorary Research Fellows.venn@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Antony VinhSenior Research Fellow, Vascular Biology & Immunopharmacology GroupA.Vinh@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Henrik WahrenResearch Fellowc.wahren@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Gresley Wakelin-KingResearch Associate+61 3 9479 2145g.wakelin-king@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Xiaojuan WangPostdoctoral Fellow+61 3 9032 7419Xiaojuan.Wang@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Anne WarrenEmeritus Scholar+61 0 88122872A.Warren@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Simon WatsonResearch Officer+61 3 9479 3279s.watson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr John WebbAssociate Professor+61 3 9479 1273John.Webb@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Mike WestermanAdjunct Professor+61 3 9479 2260M.Westerman@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Peter WestonAdjunct Associate ProfessorPeter.weston@rgsyd.nsw.gov.au
Dr Janet WheelerHonorary Research Fellowj.wheeler@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Jim WhelanProfessor+61 3 9032 7488J.Whelan@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Laura WhitburnLecturer+61 3 9479 5711L.Whitburn@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Susan WhiteLecturer+61 3 9479 5641S.White@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Lloyd WhiteAssociate Lecturer in Anatomy+61 3 9479 6035mailto:lloyd.white@latrobe.edu.au
Dr William WoelkerlingEmeritus Scholar+61 3 9479 2224W.Woelkerling@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Patricia WoolleyEmeritus Scholar+61 3 9479 2240P.Woolley@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Yue XuHonorary Research Fellowy.xu@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Yue Xu