Our staff

Browse all School staff

NamePositionTelephoneEmail
Dr Will Wright Research Fellow+61 3 9479 1614W.Wright@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Alexander Stumpf Teaching Fellowa.stumpf@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Roger Lumley Head, Department of Engineering+61 3 94795764R.Lumley@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Hossam Abuel-NagaAssociate Professor+61 3 9479 1181h.aboel-naga@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Haider Al AbadiLecturer+61 3 54447608H.AlAbadi@latrobe.edu.au
Mr George AlexanderHonorary Associate+61 0 414860949G.Alexander@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Rabei AlhadadAssociate Lecturer+61 0 94795721r.eludad@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Alan AndrewEmeritus Scholar+61 3 9479 1208A.Andrew@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Eugeniu BalaurResearch Fellow+61 3 94791957e.balaur@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Kevin BicknellAssociate Lecturer+61 3 9479 2602K.Bicknell@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Philip BroadbridgeProfessor+61 3 9479 3714P.Broadbridge@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Eric ButcherEmeritus Scholare.butcher@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Graeme ByrneHonorary Associate+61 3 5444 7263G.Byrne@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Terrence CaelliT.Caelli@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Laurence CahillEmeritus Professor+61 3 9479 2036L.Cahill@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Grant CairnsReader and Associate Professor+61 3 9479 1106G.Cairns@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Jinli CaoSenior Lecturer+61 3 9479 3035j.cao@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Pietro CeroneAdjunct Professor+61 3 9479 1208P.Cerone@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Pierluigi CesanaSenior Research Fellow+61 3 9479 1523p.cesana@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Robert ChampionHonorary Associate+61 3 5444 7355R.Champion@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Ka ChanLecturer+61 3 5444 7276ka.chan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Siew-Pang ChanHonorary FellowS.Chan@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Yi-Ping Phoebe ChenProfessor+61 3 9479 6768phoebe.chen@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Naveen ChilamkurtiCoordinator, Cybersecurity programs+61 0 9479 1269 n.chilamkurti@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Adam ConsoleAssociate Lecturer+61 3 9479 3725A.Console@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Jennifer CoopersmithHonorary Research Associate+61 3 5444 7393 j.coopersmith@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Chris Cope+61 3 5444 7340c.cope@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Eddie (Edhem) CustovicIndustry Project Coordinator+61 3 9479 3777E.Custovic@latrobe.edu.au
Mrs Demi DallikavakAdministration Officer+61 3 9479 3042d.dallikavak@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Brian DaveyEmeritus Professor+61 3 9479 2599B.Davey@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Theo DaviesHonorary Fellow+61 0 422588606t.davies@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Dennis DengAssociate Professor+61 3 9479 1410D.Deng@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Aniruddha Desai Director, Centre for Technology Infusiona.desai@latrobe.edu.au
Emeritus John DevlinEmeritus Professor+61 3 9479 2036J.Devlin@latrobe.edu.au
Mrs Kylie DouglasLecturer+61 0 5444 7339k.douglas@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Henry B.L. DuhHead of Department of Computer Science and Information Technology, Professor+61 3 9479 1920B.Duh@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Peter DysonEmeritus Professor+61 4 0731 4327P.Dyson@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Darrell EltonLecturer+61 3 9479 2826D.Elton@latrobe.edu.au
Dr David FarchioneLecturer+61 3 9479 2091D.Farchione@latrobe.edu.au
Mr John GalatiHonorary FellowJ.Galati@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Mohit GargHonorary AssociateM.Garg@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Mark GentileSenior Technical Officer+61 3 9479 1121M.Gentile@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Somnath GhoshSenior Lecturer+61 0 9479 3712s.ghosh@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Sylvia GongHonorary AssociateS.Gong@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Dalal HannaD.Hanna@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Sean HaythorneAssociate Lecturer+61 3 5444 7978S.Haythorne@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Zhen HeAssociate Professor+61 3 9479 3036z.he@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Michael HillHonorary Associate+61 3 9479 3258M.Hill@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Ana Hinic GalicA.HinicGalic@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Nancy HoAdministration Officer+61 3 9479 1053m.ho@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Geoff HoltAssociate Lecturer+61 3 9479 1109G.Holt@latrobe.edu.au
Dr David HoxleyLecturer+61 3 9479 5175d.hoxley@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Mumtaz HussainLecturer+61 3 54447355M.Hussain@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Tommy HuynhAssociate LecturerTommy.Huynh@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Daniela IonescuSenior Lecturer+61 3 5444 7989D.Ionescu@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Deborah JacksonAssociate Curriculum Fellow+61 3 9479 1006D.Jackson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Marcel JacksonAssociate Professor+61 3 9479 1570M.G.Jackson@latrobe.edu.au
Mrs Mitra JazayeriLecturer+61 3 9479 3665M.Jazayeri@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Paul JunorSenior Lecturer+61 3 9479 1677P.Junor@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Paul KabailaAssoc Professor in Statistics+61 3 9479 2594P.Kabaila@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Karthik KamalakkannanSenior Technical Officer+61 3 9479 3724K.Kamalakkannan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Peter KappenSynchrotron Community Liaison+61 3 9479 1329p.kappen@latrobe.edu.au
Dr A S M KayesPostdoctoral Research Fellow+61 3 94795772a.kayes@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Andrew KilpatrickHonorary Research Associate+61 3 5444 7302A.Kilpatrick@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Richard KirsnerAdjunct Professor+61 3 9479 2036R.Kirsner@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Tomasz KowalskiAssociate Professor+61 3 9479 2595T.Kowalski@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Richard LaiAssociate Professor+61 3 9479 2374R.Lai@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Dzung LeAdministrative Officer (Teaching Support)+61 3 9479 3715D.Le@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Hoang Le
Professor Robert LeckeyEmeritus Professor+61 3 9479 2629r.leckey@latrobe.edu.au
Emeritus Tony LeeEmeritus Scholar
Dr Christopher LenardSenior Lecturer+61 3 5444 7991C.Lenard@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Allicia LennenAdministrative Assistant+61 3 9479 2036A.Lennen@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Lothar LeyDistinguished Professor+61 3 9479 2622l.ley@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Xia LiUniversity Statistics Consultant+61 0 94793399x.li2@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Connie Li Wai Suen
Dr John LiesegangHonorary FellowJ.Liesegang@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Fei LiuSenior Lecturer+61 3 9479 1949F.Liu@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Birgit LochChair, Teaching and Learning, SHE College+61 3 9479 8907B.Loch@latrobe.edu.au
Mrs Anne Lorraine LunaResearch Officer
Dr Mac LuuPostdoctoral Research Fellow+61 3 9479 5367m.luu@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Ken LynnHonorary Visiting FellowK.Lynn@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Abdun MahmoodSenior Lecturer+61 3 9479 2145A.Mahmood@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Bandita MainaliLecturer+61 3 5444 7554B.Mainali@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Scott MannEarly Career Development Fellow+61 3 94792202S.Mann@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Andrew MartchenkoAssociate Lecturer+61 0 9479 1322A.Martchenko@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Mary MartinHonorary Associate+61 3 5444 7273m.martin@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Deanna MatthewsProject Coordinator+61 3 9479 2643d.matthews@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Maria McCrannPhD Candidate+61 3 54447076M.McCrann@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Andrew McDonaldResearch Fellow+61 3 9479 3440a.j.mcdonald@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Robert McLachlanAdjunct ProfessorR.McLachlan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr David McLarenHonorary Research Fellow+61 3 9479 2614D.Mclaren@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Mithlesh Meena
Professor Terence MillsEmeritus Professor+61 3 5444 7288t.mills@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Bert MondEmeritus Professor+61 3 9479 2603B.Mond@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Sidney MorrisAdjunct Professor+61 0 417771178morris.sidney@gmail.com
Dr Kinh NguyenLecturer+61 3 9479 2504 kinh.nguyen@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Hien NguyenARC DECRA Research Fellow+61 3 94792743h.nguyen5@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Yuri NikolayevskySenior Lecturer+61 3 9479 1644Y.Nikolayevsky@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Andriy OlenkoSenior Lecturer+61 3 9479 2609A.Olenko@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Eric PardedeSenior Lecturer+61 0 9479 3459E.Pardede@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Vipulkumar PatelLecturer in Structural Engineering+61 3 5444 7488v.patel@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Jim PatrickAdjunct Professor+61 2 9428 6555j.patrick@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Andrew PeeleProfessor+61 3 9479 2651a.peele@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Narwin PerkalLecturer+61 3 9479 2592Narwin@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Joe PetrolitoHonorary Associate+61 3 5444 7372j.petrolito@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Jean-Charles PinoliAdjunct ProfessorJ.Pinoli@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Jane PitkethlyHonorary Research Fellow+61 3 9479 3958J.Pitkethly@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Mahardhika PratamaLecturer+61 0 94795651M.Pratama@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Luke PrendergastHead, Department of Mathematics and Statistics+61 3 9479 2610Luke.Prendergast@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Geoff PrinceAdjunct Professor+61 3 8344 1779G.Prince@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Reinout QuispelProfessor+61 3 9479 1201R.Quispel@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Wenny RahayuHead of School of Engineering and Mathematical Sciences+61 3 9479 1282w.rahayu@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Karl ReedAdjunct Associate Professor+61 3 9479 1377k.reed@latrobe.edu.au
Professor John RileyEmeritus Professor+61 3 94791827J.Riley@latrobe.edu.au
Emeritus Ian RobinsonProfessor+61 3 9479 3258i.robinson@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Neville RosengrenHonorary Research Associate+64 9 9469199n.rosengren@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Robert RossLecturer, First Year Engineering Coordinator+61 3 9479 1593R.Ross@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Olga RossiAdjunct Professor+61 3 9479 2106krupkova@inf.upol.cz
Dr John RussellHonorary Associate+61 3 5444 7347j.russell@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Agus SalimAssociate Professor+61 3 9479 1466 A.Salim@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Willy SarletAdjunct Professor+61 3 9479 2106Willy.Sarlet@ugent.be
Dr John SchutzHonorary Associate+61 3 5444 7293J.Schutz@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Katherine SeatonAssociate Professor+61 3 9479 1030K.Seaton@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Vianney ShielSessional Lecturer+61 3 9479 2036V.Shiel@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Andrew SkabarSenior Lecturer+61 3 9479 1098 a.skabar@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Simon SmithDeputy Head, Department of Mathematics and Statistics+61 3 5444 7265S.Smith@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Ben SohAssociate Professor+61 3 9479 1054b.soh@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Peter StaceyEmeritus Scholar+61 3 9479 2597P.Stacey@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Lorraine StaehrHonorary Associate+61 3 5444 7358l.staehr@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Dragan StancicSessional Lecturer+61 3 9479 2036D.Stancic@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Robert StaudteEmeritus Professor+61 3 9479 2610R.Staudte@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Peter StewartLaboratory Manager+61 3 9479 2078p.stewart@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Mal SutherlandAssociate Lecturer (part time)+61 3 5444 7993m.sutherland@latrobe.edu.au
Dr David TayAssociate Professor+61 0 9479 2529D.Tay@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Tai ThaiSenior Lecturer in Structural Engineering+61 3 9479 3721tai.thai@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Torab TorabiSenior Lecturer+61 3 9479 1057 t.torabi@latrobe.edu.au
Dr An TranPrincipal Research Fellow of the Centre for Technology Infusion+61 3 94796663an.tran@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Chanh TranLecturer+61 3 9479 2632cq.tran@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Richard TresiderAssociate Lecturer+61 3 9479 1118r.tresider@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Dimetre TriadisResearch Fellow+61 3 9479 3894D.Triadis@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Peter van der KampLecturer+61 3 9479 1614P.vanderkamp@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Prakash VeeraraghavanSenior Lecturer+61 3 9479 1547 p.veera@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Dianhui WangReader and Associate Professor+61 3 9479 3034dh.wang@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Song WangSenior Lecturer+61 3 9479 3744Song.Wang@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Steven WangSenior Technical Officer+61 3 9479 1986Steven.Wang@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Yu Guang WangLevel A Research+61 3 9479 1558y.wang@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Paul WattersAssociate Professor in Cybersecurity+61 0 94793415P.Watters@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Tim WhitfortLecturer+61 3 5444 7312t.whitfort@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Jim WhittingtonSenior Lecturer+61 3 9479 2051J.Whittington@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Ruth F.G. WilliamsHonorary Senior Fellow (Economics)+61 3 5444 7275ruth.williams@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Xiaodong Xu+61 0 94793731X.Xu@latrobe.edu.au