Our Staff

Browse all School staff in the table below or search for a staff member.

Search for staff

Browse all School staff

NamePositionTelephoneEmail
Dr Sian AndersonResearch Fellow+61 3 9479 5495sian.anderson@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Sarah AndersonLecturer+61 3 9479 1662sarah.anderson@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Michael Andrews Scholarly Teaching Fellow+61 3 9479 1612m.andrews@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Michelle AttardPhD Candidate, Research Officer+61 0 421 227 78m.attard@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Monna AyadLecturer and Coordinator+61 3 9479 6358m.ayad@latrobe.edu.au
Mrs Stephanie BarnardClinical Education Coordinator+61 3 9479 5729s.barnard@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Sarah BarradellLecturer+61 3 9479 5790S.Barradell@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Joanna BarrettAssociate Lecturer+61 3 9479 5776j.barrett@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Vicki BarringtonSenior Lecturer+61 3 9479 6059v.barrington@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Julie Beadle-BrownProfessor of Disability StudiesJ.Beadle-Brown@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Deenika Benjamin
Ms Anoo BhoptiLecturer, Occupational Therapy (Paedia)+61 3 9479 5667A.Bhopti@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Jessica BiesiekierskiLecturer, Dietetics and Human Nutrition +61 3 9479 5601 j.biesiekierski@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Christine BigbyDirector, Living with Disability Research Centre +61 3 9479 1016c.bigby@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Adam BirdAssociate Head of the School of Allied Health+61 3 9479 5838a.bird@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Susan BlockSenior Lecturer+61 3 9479 1801s.block@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Daniel BonannoLecturer+61 3 9479 5839d.bonanno@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Allan Borowski+61 3 9479 2413a.borowski@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Emma BouldResearch Fellow, Living with Disability Research Centre+61 3 9479 1556e.bould@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Matthew BourneLecturer+61 0 94795700m.bourne2@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Siann BowmanLecturer in Occupational Therapy+61 3 9479 5228s.bowman@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Andrea BramleyLecturer+61 3 9479 2283a.bramley@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Chris BruceLecturer in Occupational Therapy +61 3 9479 5699c.bruce@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Andrea BruderLecturer+61 3 9479 5853A.Bruder@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Peter Brukner OAMProfessor of Sports Medicine+61 3 9479 2169p.brukneroam@latrobe.edu.au
Mary ButtifantLecturer+61 3 9479 1872m.buttifant@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Marlena Calo
Professor Leeanne CareyProfessor in Occupational Therapy+61 3 9479 5600l.carey@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Lisa ChaffeyResearch Fellow+61 3 9479 5709l.chaffey@latrobe.edu.au
Mrs Barbara ChapmanClinic Reception+61 3 9479 5831b.chapman@latrobe.edu.au
Bradley Christian
Ms Wendy ClayOral Health - 2nd year Coordinator+61 3 5444 7814w.clay@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Helen CleakSenior Lecturer+61 3 9479 2411h.cleak@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Jennifer CleggAssociate Professor+61 0 9749 3826J.Clegg@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Nathan CollinsLecturer+61 3 9479 5778n.collins@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Jill CookProfessor+61 0 94792774J.Cook@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Narelle CoxResearch Fellow+61 3 94796871N.Cox@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Kay CrossleyDirector - La Trobe Sport and Exercise Medicine Research Centre (LASEM)+61 3 9479 3902k.crossley@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Sharon CroxfordDiscipline Lead, Dietetics and Human Nutrition+61 3 9479 5668s.croxford@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Kate D'CruzLecturer & PhD candidate+61 3 9479 6576K.DCruz@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Georgia DacakisLecturer+61 3 9479 1793g.dacakis@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Ben DascombeSenior Lecturer+61 3 9479 5776B.Dascombe@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Rachel DavenportLecturer+61 3 9479 1808r.davenport@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Megan DavidsonAssociate Professor+61 3 9479 5798m.davidson@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Helen DeanLecturer+61 3 9479 5456h.dean@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Michael DillonDiscipline Lead in Prosthetics and Orthotics+61 3 9479 5889michael.dillon@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Sean DockingResearch Fellow+61 0 9479 3115s.docking@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Jacinta DouglasProfessor+61 3 9479 1797j.douglas@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Priscilla EnnalsLecturer+61 3 9479 5676p.ennals@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Shane EricksonLecturer+61 3 9479 1838s.erickson@latrobe.edu.au
Mrs Silvana Eskander
Dr Angela EvansHonorary Senior Lecturerangela.evans@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Kerry FisherCourse Coordinator+61 3 9479 3414k.fisher@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Jon FordPhysiotherapy Discipline Lead+61 3 422244183j.ford@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Sheridan ForsterLecturer+61 0 9478 1802S.Forster@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Adrienne ForsythSenior Lecturer, Dietetics & Human Nutritiona.forsyth@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Tracy FortuneEntry Level Courses Coordinator, Occupational Therapy+61 3 9479 5665t.fortune@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Ellie FosseyAdjunct Professor+61 3 9479 5660e.fossey@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Anthony FrancisLecturer+61 3 9479 5864A.Francis@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Margarita FredericoProfessor+61 3 9479 2407m.frederico@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Nicoletta FrescosLecturer+61 3 9479 5832n.frescos@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Chris FyffeAdjunct ProfessorChristine.Fyffe@latrobe.edu.au
Mr James GerrardLecturer j.gerrard@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Andrew HahneLecturer+61 3 9479 3392A.Hahne@latrobe.edu.au
Lisa Hamilton+61 3 9479 5847l.hamilton@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Francine HanleyResearch Fellow+61 3 9479 2215f.hanley@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Chyrisse HeineSenior Lecturer+61 3 9479 1822c.heine@latrobe.edu.au
Dr David Henderson+61 3 94796680d.henderson@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Keith HillAdjunct Professor+61 3 9479 5871keith.hill@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Stephen HockeyTechnical Officer+61 3 9479 5747s.hockey@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Anne HollandProfessor+61 3 94796744a.holland@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Kim HolmesLecturer in Podiatry+61 3 9479 5260kim.holmes@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Owen Howlett+61 0 54489145o.howlett@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Phillip HughesLecturer+61 0 9479 1050Phillip.Hughes@latrobe.edu.au
Mrs Melanie HurleyCOMPARE Clinical Trial Manager+61 3 9479 2776m.hurley@latrobe.ed.au
Professor Catherine ItsiopoulosHead of School, School of Allied Health+61 3 9479 1721c.itsiopoulos@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Hilary JohnsonAdjunct Lecturer+61 3 9479 1802h.johnson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Katherine Jukic
Mr Stuart KeelLecturer+61 3 9479 5215s.keel@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Peter KipkaLecturer+61 3 9479 1822p.kipka@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Lucy KnoxLecturer+61 3 9479 3684L.Knox@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Hilarie KohnLecturer+61 3 9479 6788H.Kohn@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Konstandina KoklanisHead of Discipline, Orthoptics+61 3 9479 1903K.Koklanis@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Antigone KourisAssociate Professor+61 3 9483 7013akouris@optusnet.com.au
Ms Gemma LampResearch Officerg.lamp@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Karl LandorfAssociate Professor+61 3 9479-5300k.landorf@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Sarah LangAssociate LecturerS.Lang@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Natasha LanninAssociate Professor+61 3 9479 6745N.Lannin@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Edmund LeahyLecturer+61 3 9479 5857 e.leahy@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Maureen LongSenior Lecturer+61 3 9479 5677m.long@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Robin LovellLecturer+61 3 9479 5669r.lovell@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Renee MackenzieAssociate Lecturer+61 3 9479 5993r.mackenzie@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Sarah MacLeanSenior Lecturer Social Work+61 3 9479 1374s.maclean@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Linda Malesic+61 3 9479 3691l.malesic@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Alicja MalickaSenior Lecturer and Acting Discipline Lead, Audiology+61 3 94798836a.malicka@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Wolfgang MarxPost-doctoral Research Fellow+61 3 9479 3069 w.marx@latrobe.edu.au
Miss Hannah MayrAssociate Lecturer+61 3 9479 5953h.mayr@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Jodie McClellandLecturer+61 3 9479 3254j.mcclelland@latrobe.edu.au
Dr John McCormackSenior Lecturer+61 3 9479 5734j.mccormack@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Emma McLaughlinLecturer+61 3 9479 1872e.mclaughlin@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Susan McLeodLecturer +61 0 9479 1504s.mcleod@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Patricia McNamaraSenior Lecturer+61 3 9479 5681p.mcnamara@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Lynne McPhersonLecturer, Social Work and Social Policy+61 3 9479 2760l.mcpherson@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Hylton MenzNHMRC Senior Research Fellow+61 3 9479 5801h.menz@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Kane MiddletonLecturer (Biomechanics)+61 3 9479 5884K.Middleton@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Meg MorrisHead of School, Allied Health+61 3 9479 6080m.morris@latrobe.edu.au
Dr George MoschonisSenior Lecturer, Dietetics and Human Nutrition+61 3 9479 3482g.moschonis@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Shannon MunteanuHead of Discipline of Podiatry+61 3 9479 5866s.munteanu@latrobe.edu.au
Dr George MurleyLecturer+61 3 9479-5834g.murley@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Ashley Ng
Mr Ken NiereSenior LecturerK.Niere@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Nikolaos NikolopoulosLecturer+61 3 9479 3957n.nikolopoulos@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Ibolya Nyulasi
Dr Jennifer OatesAssociate Professor+61 3 9479 1810j.oates@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Matthew OatesLecturer+61 3 9479 1972m.oates@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Christino OliveiraResearch Fellow, iTrain trialc.oliveira@latrobe.edu.au
Mrs Rachelle Opie
Dr Robyn O'HalloranSenior Lecturer+61 3 9479 1818R.OHalloran@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Loretta PiccennaPost-Doctoral Research Fellow+61 3 9479 5834l.piccenna@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Tania PizzariLecturer+61 3 9479 5872t.pizzari@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Ruth QuibellResearch Fellow+61 0 9479 2008r.quibell@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Claire QuilliamResearch Assistant+61 0 5820 3603c.quilliam@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Anita RaspovicSenior Lecturer+61 3 9479 5835a.raspovic@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Ebonie RioE.Rio@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Miranda RoseProfessor+61 3 9479 2088m.rose@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Adam SemciwLecturer+61 3 9479 5851a.semciw@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Tanya SerrySenior Lecturer: Discipline of Speech Pathology, Chair: College of Science, Health and Engineering Human Research Ethics Sub-Committee, Research Integ+61 3 9479 1814t.serry@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Sally SheppardLecturer+61 3 9479 5859s.sheppard@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Nora ShieldsProfessor in Clinical and Community Practice (Allied Health, Northern Health)+61 3 9479 5852n.shields@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Andrea SimpsonSenior Lecturer, Discipline Lead & Course Coordinator, Audiology+61 3 9479 1821a.simpson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Elizabeth SmithResearch FellowE.Smith3@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Jo Spong+61 0 54447573j.spong@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Timothy Stewarttimothy.stewart@latrobe.edu.au
Mrs Emma StirlingSenior Lecturer+61 3 9479 6710e.stirling@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Jade TanCasual Academic +61 0 94792768jade.tan@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Nicholas TaylorProfessor+61 3 9479 5860n.taylor@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Antonia (Tania) ThodisDietitian (APD)+61 0 9479 5812tathodis@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Magnus TidemanProfessor of Social work+61 3 94792387M.Tideman@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Audrey TierneySenior Lecturer+61 3 9479 5253a.tierney@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Kathryn TooheyLecturer, Dietetics and Human Nutritionk.toohey@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Tamara TseLecturer Occupational Therapyt.tse@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Annie VenvilleLecturer+61 3 9479 2793a.venville@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Meri VukicevicSenior Lecturer+61 3 9479 1807M.Vukicevic@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Henry WajswelnerSenior Lecturer+61 3 9479 5857h.wajswelner@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Kate WebsterAssociate Professor+61 3 9479 5796k.webster@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Mary WhitesideHead, Community and Clinical Allied Health+61 0 9479 2562Mary.Whiteside@latrobe.edu.au
Glen WhittakerAssociate Lecturer+61 3 94795785g.whittaker@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Anne WilliamsLecturer+61 3 9479 5717a.e.williams@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Karen WillisProfessor, Allied Health Research, Melbourne Health; k.willis@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Joanne WittwerPost-Doctoral Research Fellow+61 3 9479 5808J.Wittwer@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Jeff YoungDirector of the Bouverie Centre+61 0 9385 5100j.young@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Maryam Zoghi+61 0 9479 3822M.Zoghi@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Bojana ŠarkićLecturer, Audiology+61 3 9479 1937B.Sarkic@latrobe.edu.au