Our staff

NamePositionTelephoneEmail
Ms Sarah AndersonLecturer+61 3 9479 1662sarah.anderson@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Michael Andrews Scholarly Teaching Fellow+61 3 9479 1612m.andrews@latrobe.edu.au
Mrs Stephanie BarnardClinical Education Coordinator+61 3 9479 5729s.barnard@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Sarah BarradellLecturer+61 3 9479 5790S.Barradell@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Joanna BarrettAssociate Lecturer+61 3 9479 5776j.barrett@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Vicki BarringtonSenior Lecturer+61 3 9479 6059v.barrington@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Adam BirdAssociate Head of the School of Allied Health+61 3 9479 5838a.bird@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Daniel BonannoLecturer+61 3 9479 5839d.bonanno@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Matthew BourneLecturer+61 0 94795700m.bourne2@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Andrea BramleyLecturer+61 3 9479 2283a.bramley@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Andrea BruderLecturer+61 3 9479 5853A.Bruder@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Nathan CollinsLecturer+61 3 9479 5778n.collins@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Jill CookProfessor+61 0 94792774J.Cook@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Matthew CotchettLecturer in Podiatry+61 3 5444 7213m.cotchett@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Sharon CroxfordDiscipline Lead, Dietetics and Human Nutrition+61 3 9479 5668s.croxford@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Megan DavidsonAssociate Professor+61 3 9479 5798m.davidson@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Helen DeanLecturer+61 3 9479 5456h.dean@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Michael DillonDiscipline Lead in Prosthetics and Orthotics+61 3 9479 5889michael.dillon@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Kerry FisherCourse Coordinator+61 3 9479 3414k.fisher@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Jon FordPhysiotherapy Discipline Lead+61 3 422244183j.ford@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Adrienne ForsythSenior Lecturer, Dietetics & Human Nutritiona.forsyth@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Anthony FrancisLecturer+61 3 9479 5864A.Francis@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Nicoletta FrescosLecturer+61 3 9479 5832n.frescos@latrobe.edu.au
Elena GeorgeLecturer+61 0 9479 5635E.George@latrobe.edu.au
Mr James GerrardLecturer j.gerrard@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Andrew HahneLecturer+61 3 9479 3392A.Hahne@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Keith HillAdjunct Professor+61 3 9479 5871keith.hill@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Kim HolmesLecturer in Podiatry+61 3 9479 5260kim.holmes@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Phillip HughesLecturer+61 0 9479 1050Phillip.Hughes@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Catherine ItsiopoulosHead of School, School of Allied Health+61 3 9479 1721c.itsiopoulos@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Antigone KourisAssociate Professor+61 3 9483 7013akouris@optusnet.com.au
Dr Karl LandorfAssociate Professor+61 3 9479-5300k.landorf@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Sarah LangAssociate LecturerS.Lang@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Edmund LeahyLecturer+61 3 9479 5857 e.leahy@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Annemarie LeeLecturer+61 0 94795676A.Lee3@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Renee MackenzieAssociate Lecturer+61 3 9479 5993r.mackenzie@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Jodie McClellandLecturer+61 3 9479 3254j.mcclelland@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Kane MiddletonLecturer (Biomechanics)+61 3 9479 5884K.Middleton@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Shannon MunteanuHead of Discipline of Podiatry+61 3 9479 5866s.munteanu@latrobe.edu.au
Dr George MurleyLecturer+61 3 9479-5834g.murley@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Ken NiereSenior LecturerK.Niere@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Nikolaos NikolopoulosLecturer+61 3 9479 3957n.nikolopoulos@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Matthew OatesLecturer+61 3 9479 1972m.oates@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Tania PizzariLecturer+61 3 9479 5872t.pizzari@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Jessica RadcliffeLecturer, Human Nutrition+61 3 9479 1504j.radcliffe@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Anita RaspovicSenior Lecturer+61 3 9479 5835a.raspovic@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Ebonie RioE.Rio@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Adam SemciwLecturer+61 3 9479 5851a.semciw@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Sue ShepherdSenior Lecturer+61 3 9479 1875s.shepherd@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Sally SheppardLecturer+61 3 9479 5859s.sheppard@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Nora ShieldsProfessor in Clinical and Community Practice (Allied Health, Northern Health)+61 3 9479 5852n.shields@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Timothy Stewarttimothy.stewart@latrobe.edu.au
Mrs Emma StirlingSenior Lecturer+61 3 9479 6710e.stirling@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Jade TanCasual Academic +61 0 94792768jade.tan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Clarice TangLevel B lecturer+61 3 9479 5792Y.Tang@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Nicholas TaylorProfessor+61 3 9479 5860n.taylor@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Audrey TierneySenior Lecturer+61 3 9479 5253a.tierney@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Henry WajswelnerSenior Lecturer+61 3 9479 5857h.wajswelner@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Maryam Zoghi+61 0 9479 3822M.Zoghi@latrobe.edu.au