Our staff

NamePositionTelephoneEmail
Dr Maria-Irini AvgoulasAssociate Lecturer +61 3 9479 5817m.avgoulas@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Simon BarracloughAssociate Professor+61 3 9479 5713s.barraclough@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Ros Ben-MosheAdjunct Lecturer+61 0 413592030r.ben-moshe@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Melissa BuultjensLecturer+61 3 9479 6502m.buultjens@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Phillip BuultjensAssociate Lecturer - Public Health+61 0 94795085P.Buultjens@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Libby ByrneAssociate Lecturer - Master of Art Therapy+61 0 9479 2567E.Byrne@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Lindsay Carey Head of Public Health Major-BHSc & Course Adviser-BHSc+61 3 9479 8808lindsay.carey@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Susan ChongLecturer+61 3 94791746s.chong@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Virginia Dickson-SwiftSenior Lecturer+61 3 5444 7852v.dickson-swift@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Leanne DowningSenior Lecturer Adjunct
Professor Stephen DuckettProfessor+61 3 9479 5849s.duckett@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Bircan ErbasAssociate Professor+61 3 9479 5713B.Erbas@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Sally FawkesSenior Lecturer+61 3 94791135s.fawkes@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Patricia FennerSenior Lecturer, Course Coordinator Master of Art Therapy+61 3 9479 1759p.fenner@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Adamm FerrierLecturer in China Health Program+61 3 9479 2814adamm.ferrier@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Luke GahanPhD Candidatel.gahan@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Barbara GleesonLecturer+61 0 9479 3937barbara.gleeson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Deborah GleesonSenior Lecturer+61 3 94793262d.gleeson@latrobe.edu.au
Mrs Sabrina GuptaAssociate Lecturer+61 3 9479 6712s.gupta@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Carly Harrison
Ms Amy Heath
Dr Peter HiggsSenior Lecturer+61 3 9479 6874p.higgs@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Sophie HillHead, Centre for Health Communication and Participation+61 3 9479 1941 sophie.hill@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Carmel HobbsAssociate Lecturer+61 3 9479 1816C.Hobbs@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Dell HoreySenior Lecturer+61 3 9479 6503d.horey@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Genevieve HowseAdjunct Associate Professorg.howse@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Alison Hughes
Dr Mofi IslamLecturer+61 3 9479 2639mofi.islam@latrobe.edu.au
Mrs Hannah JacksonHealth Economics Research Officer+61 0 9479 2794h.jackson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Tessa KeegelLecturer, Ergonomics, Safety & Health+61 3 479 6007t.keegel@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Anne-Marie LaslettResearch Fellow+61 0 94798726A.Laslett@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Sandra LeggatProfessor Health Services Management+61 3 9479 1749s.leggat@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Zhanming LiangSenior Lecturer and Course Coordinator+61 3 9479 5136z.liang@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Vivian LinProfessor+61 3 9479 1717v.lin@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Chaojie LiuAssociate Professor+61 3 9479 1715c.liu@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Bernice Ma
Professor Susan McDonaldProfessor of Midwifery Latrobe University/Mercy Health+61 3 8458 4945s.mcdonald@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Kate McIntosh +61 3 54447804kate.mcintosh2@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Bronwen MernerManaging Editor, Cochrane Consumers and Communication+61 3 9479 5327b.merner@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Esther MunyisiaSenior Lecturer & Course Coordinator (Undergraduate Program, Discipline of Health Information Management)+61 3 94795846E.Munyisia@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Greg MurphyCo-Ordinator Professional Doctorate Program+61 3 9479 1745G.Murphy@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Fernanda Nava BuenfilAssociate Lecturer+61 0 9479 5198F.Nava@ltu.edu.au
Dr Colleen NordstromLecturer+61 3 9479 8812 c.nordstrom@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Paul O'HalloranSenior Lecturer+61 3 9479 5607P.OHalloran@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Jodi OakmanAssociate Professor+61 3 9479 3235J.Oakman@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Emma PattenCourse Coordinator - Health Promotion+61 3 5444 7703L.Patten@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Amy PennayResearch Fellow - Centre for Alcohol Policy Research+61 3 94798725a.pennay@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Jane PiersonLecturer+61 3 9479 3577j.pierson@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Natasha PrasadAssociate Lecturer in Health Information Management+61 3 94795799Natasha.Prasad@latrobe.edu.au
Mrs Tammy Rendina
Ms Merilyn RileyCourse Advisor - Health Information Management +61 3 9479 2093merilyn.riley@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Kerin RobinsonHead, Discipline of Health Information Management; +61 3 9479 5722K.Robinson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Scott RuddockLecturer+61 3 9479 3597s.ruddock@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Mandy Ruddock-HudsonLecturer+61 3 9479 3526m.ruddock@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Bruce RumboldDirector, Palliative Care Unit+61 3 9479 8814b.rumbold@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Jean RumboldLecturerj.rumbold@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Alan ShiellProfessor of Health Economics+61 3 9479 5098A.Shiell@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Evelien SpeltenRegional Research Coordinator+61 3 5051 4071e.spelten@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Rwth StuckeySenior Lecturer & Course Coordinator (Centre for Ergonomics and Human Factors)+61 3 9479 5751r.stuckey@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Michael TaylorResearch Fellowmichael.taylor@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Hassan VallySenior Lecturer+61 3 9479 2791H.Vally@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Sean WalshCasual Academic+61 0 0435352718s.walsh2@latrobe.edu.au
Victoria WealeLecturer (Centre for Ergonomics and Human Factors) +61 3 9479 1513v.weale@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Dennis WollersheimDiscipline of Health Information Management, Lecturer +61 3 9479 1763d.wollersheim@latrobe.edu.au