Our staff

Administrative staff

Ms Jacquie Burnheim - School Manager
Phone +61 3 9479 1923
j.burnheim@latrobe.edu.au

Mrs Margaret Amarant - Senior Administration Officer
Phone +61 3 9479 5646
m.amarant@latrobe.edu.au

Mr Brian Glover - Coordinator, School Administration
Phone +61 3 5444 7914
b.glover@latrobe.edu.au

Ms Mary Bertoldi - Senior School Administration Officer - Undergraduate
Phone +61 3 9479 2148
m.bertoldi@latrobe.edu.au

Mrs Karen Park - School Administration Officer
Phone +61 3 9479 1590
k.park@latrobe.edu.au

Technical staff

Mr Russell Beaton - Senior School Technical Advisor
Phone +61 3 9479 2146
r.beaton@latrobe.edu.au