Our staff

NamePositionTelephoneEmail
Dr Jordana BayerAssociate Professor+61 3 9479 2420J.Bayer@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Pauleen BennettDirector of Regional Operations (School of Psychological Science)+61 3 54447460pauleen.bennett@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Adam BourneAssociate Professor+61 3 9479 8732A.Bourne@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Philippe ChouinardSenior Lecturer+61 3 5444 7028p.chouinard@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Sheila CrewtherProfessor+61 3 9479 2290s.crewther@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Simon CroweProfessor+61 3 9479 1380s.crowe@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Cheryl DissanayakeDirector: Olga Tennison Autism Research Centre+61 3 9479 1162c.dissanayake@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Lynette EvansSenior Lecturer+61 3 9479 1674l.evans@latrobe.edu.au
Dr John FarhallAssociate Professor+61 3 9479 1626j.farhall@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Lauren FitzpatrickAssociate Lecturer+61 3 9479 2821l.fitzpatrick@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Tamsyn Gilbertson
Miss Loretta GiummarraAssociate lecturer+61 3 54444 7389l.giummarra@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Timothy GodberLecturer+61 3 5444 7583t.godber@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Denisa GoldhammerResearch Fellow+61 3 9479 8702D.Goldhammer@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Matthew HaleLecturer+61 3 9479 3202M.Hale@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Sharon HannaAssociate Lecturer+61 2 6024 9891Sharon.Hanna@latrobe.edu.au
Mrs Agnes HaziAssociate Lecturer+61 3 9479 3898a.hazi@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Darren HockingSenior Research Fellow +61 3 9479 5462D.Hocking@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Kristelle HudrySenior Research Fellow, Victorian Autism Specific Early Learning and Care Centre (ASELCC)+61 3 9479 5649k.hudry@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Elfriede IhsenResearch Fellow+61 3 9479 5182E.Ihsen@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Emiko KashimaAssociate Professor +61 3 9479 3829e.kashima@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Pam KennedyLevel B Research Fellow, Rainbow Tick Program+61 3 9479 8737P.Kennedy2@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Stephen KentHead of School of Psychology and Public Health+61 3 9479 2798s.kent@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Glynda KinsellaProfessor+61 3 9479 2409g.kinsella@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Annukka LindellSenior Lecturer+61 3 9479 2708a.lindell@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Danuta Loesch-MdzewskaSenior Research Fellow+61 3 9479 1382d.loesch@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Mathew MarquesLecturer+61 3 9479 2024M.Marques@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Fiona McDonaldClinical Psychology Placement Coordinator+61 3 9479 3418f.mcdonald@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Gosia MikolajczakResearch Officer - ARCSHS+61 3 9479 8766M.Mikolajczak@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Eric MorrisDirector, La Trobe Psychology Clinic+61 3 94792472Eric.Morris@latrobe.edu.au