Contact us

General enquiries

Please call the switchboard at Melbourne (Bundoora) campus on:

1300 LA TROBE (1300 52 87623)

(Monday-Friday: 8.30am - 5.30pm)

Contact the School

lifesciences@latrobe.edu.au

Head of Department:

Professor Grant Drummond

Email: g.drummond@latrobe.edu.au

Phone: +61 3 9479 5843

Physiology Discipline Coordinator:

Dr Tom Samiric

Email: t.samiric@latrobe.edu.au

Phone: +61 3 9479 3417

Anatomy Discipline Coordinator:

Dr Sherrie Wentworth

Email: s.wentworth@latrobe.edu.au

Phone: +61 3 9479 5757

Microbiology Discipline Coordinator:

Professor Paul Fisher

Email: p.fisher@latrobe.edu.au

Phone: +61 3 9479 2229

Honours Coordinators:

Associate Professor Brian Grills (physiology and anatomy)

Email: brian.grills@latrobe.edu.au

Phone: +61 3 9479 5705

Dr Steve Petrovski (microbiology)

Email: steve.petrovski@latrobe.edu.au

Phone: +61 +61 3 94792397

Postgraduate Coordinators:

Dr Bert De Groef (physiology and anatomy)

Email:b.degroef@latrobe.edu.au

Phone: +61 3 9479 1441

Dr Karla Helbig (microbiology)

Email: k.helbig@latrobe.edu.au

Phone: + 61 3 9479 6650