Our staff

NamePositionTelephoneEmail
Dr Jasim Al-RawiSenior Lecturer+61 3 5444 7364 j.al-rawi@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Terri-Meehan AndrewsLecturer in Human Physiology and Pathophysiology+61 3 5444 7550t.meehan-andrews@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Michael AngoveHead of Pharmacy and Applied Science+61 3 5444 7992m.angove@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Yeliz Boglev
Dr Christopher BradleyLecturer+61 3 5444 7368c.bradley@latrobe.edu.au
Mrs Christina DennisAssociate Lecturer in Pharmacy+61 3 5444 7537C.Dennis@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Michelle GibsonLecturer+61 3 5444 7579m.gibson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Rod GreenAssociate Professor in Human Anatomy+61 3 5444 7282rod.green@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Di HughesLecturer+61 3 54447521d.hughes@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Bruce JohnsonEmeritus Scholar+61 3 5444 7433B.Johnson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Christine KettleLecturer+61 3 5444 7959c.flens@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Keerthi KulasekaraLecturer+61 3 54447380k.kulasekara@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Katherine LeggeAssociate Professor+61 3 5444 7393k.legge@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Barbara McDougallEmeritus Scholar+61 3 5444 7360B.McDougall@latrobe.edu.au
Dr David MortonLecturer+61 3 5444 7367d.morton@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Janelle PageLecturer+61 3 5444 7540j.page@latrobe.edu.au
Emeritus Kenneth RaymondEmeritus Scholar+61 3 5444 7321k.raymond@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Jennifer ShieldHonorary Associate+61 0 427413965J.Shield@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Joy SparkSenior Lecturer+61 3 5444 7551j.spark@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Richard SummersLecturer in Clinical Pharmacy+61 0 5444 7321R.Summers@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Ian SwiftLecturer+61 3 5444 7365I.Swift@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Joseph TucciAssociate Professor+61 3 5444 7897j.tucci@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Nivan WeerakkodyLecturer+61 3 5444 7701N.Weerakkody@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Sabine WilkensLecturer+61 3 5444 7370S.Wilkens@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Pene WoodLecturer in Clinical Pharmacy+61 3 5444 7577P.Wood@latrobe.edu.au
Mrs Anita ZachariasAssociate lecturer+61 3 5444 7542a.zacharias@latrobe.edu.au