Research and consulting services

La Trobe University can help meet your research needs and provide you with expert consultants. Use the search function below to browse and discover experts and top line research equipment at the University.


Catherine Lang

Associate Professor Catherine Lang was a government school teacher for 10 years teaching Geography, History and Informat …

Melbourne, T: 03 9479 1858, E: c.lang@latrobe.edu.au

Chaojie Liu

Dr. LIU is director and associate professor of the China Health Program, where he has been teaching health policies and …

Melbourne, T: 03 9479 1715, E: c.liu@latrobe.edu.au

Howard Nicholas

Howard Nicholas works in the area of languages education. His particular expertise is in the different aspects of multil …

Melbourne, T: 03 9479 2744, E: h.nicholas@latrobe.edu.au

Narelle Lemon

Dr Narelle Lemon is a Senior Lecturer in the Faculty of Education where she undertakes research and teaching in Arts edu …

Melbourne, T: 03 9479 3863, E: n.lemon@latrobe.edu.au

Sally Knipe

Sally Knipe is Associate Professor (Education) at La Trobe University, Faculty of Education. Sally is an experienced tea …

Albury-Wodonga, T: 02 6024 9630, E: s.knipe@latrobe.edu.au

Tanya Fitzgerald

Professor Tanya Fitzgerald has an extensive work history in the higher education sector. She has worked at universities …

Melbourne, T: 03 9479 2650, E: t.fitzgerald@latrobe.edu.au

Timothy Murray

Tim Murray has had an active career in heritage archaeology beginning as an undergraduate assistant in 1974, and assumin …

Melbourne, T: 0400683193|03 9479 1002, E: t.murray@latrobe.edu.au

Page: 1