Contact Us

Media and Communications team

Tim Mitchell, Director, Media and Communications

Tel: +61 3 9479 5246, mobile: +61 437 457 780, email: t.mitchell@latrobe.edu.au

Claire Bowers, Manager, Media and Communications

Tel: +61 3 9479 2315, mobile: +61 437 279 903, email: c.bowers@latrobe.edu.au

Anastasia Salamastrakis, Senior Media Officer

Tel: +61 3 9479 6565, mobile: +61 428 195 464, email: a.salamastrakis@latrobe.edu.au

Sally Heppleston, Media Officer

Tel: +61 3 9479 5353, mobile: +61 408 556 018, email: s.heppleston@latrobe.edu.au

Lauren Mitchell, Media Officer, Bendigo (mat cover for Kate O’Connor, returning January 2018)

Tel: +61 3 5444 7922, email: lauren.mitchell@latrobe.edu.au

Christina Lew, Senior Communications Officer, Bold Thinking Series lectures

Tel: +61 3 9479 8847, email: c.lew@latrobe.edu.au

Big FAT Ideas

BFI-tile-thumb2Focused, Ambitious and Transformative ideas - The latest series is online now.