Teaching staff: Sem 2 reading list time

07 Apr 2014

To ensure that students have access to all required readings for Semester 2 please have your reading lists prepared and sign in to become a 'list Creator' via the new Reading Lists @ La Trobe platform.

The Library team will work with you to create your list in our new platform.Please contact us for more information or to book a demonstration. 

June

  • Wednesday 11th June 2-3pm
  • Tuesday 17th June 2-3pm
  • Friday 20th June 2-3pm
  • Tuesday 24th June 2-3pm
  • Friday 27th June 12-1pm

July

  • Monday 7th July  12-1pm
  • Thursday 10th July  11-12noon
  • Tuesday 15th July 11-12noon
  • Wednesday 16th July 12-1pm
  • Wednesday 23rd July 2-3pm
  • Thursday 24th July 11-12 noon
  • Monday 28th July 12-1pm
  • Thursday 31st July 1-2pm

August

  • Monday11th August 12-1pm
  • Thursday 14th August 11-12noon
  • Tuesday19th August 2-3pm
  • Wednesday 20th August 2-3pm
  • Tuesday 26th August 3-4pm
  • Friday 29th August 3-4pm

Please book by emailing Readinglists@latrobe.edu.au 

All demonstrations sessions are held in the Borchardt Library, Melbourne Campus. Please let staff at the Inquiry Desk know when you arrive and they will take you to the room.  

For staff a regional campuses, please contact your faculty or campus librarians.

More information is available on the Library's Teaching Services web page.

La Trobe Media Release RSS

Big FAT Ideas

BFI-tile-thumb2Focused, Ambitious and Transformative ideas - The latest series is online now.