Our staff

NamePositionTelephoneEmail
Professor Nick BondDirector, The Murray-Darling Basin Freshwater Research Centre+61 2 6024 9640n.bond@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Rosie BusuttilSenior Administration Officer +61 2 6024 9690R.Busuttil@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Rebecca DurantAquatic Research Technician+61 2 6024 9642r.durant@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Penny EveringhamProject Manager+61 2 6024 9668p.everingham@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Ben GawneDirector, M-DFRC+61 2 60249650B.Gawne@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Susan GehrigResearch Fellow+61 0 50514022s.gehrig@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Rachel GormanCentre Manager+61 2 6024 9885R.Gorman@latrobe.edu.au
Paul McInerneyAquatic EcologistP.McInerney@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Daryl NielsenAdjunct Associate Professor+61 2 60249650D.Nielsen@latrobe.edu.au
John PengellyEnvironmental Chemist+61 0 60249641J.Pengelly@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Amina PriceAquatic Ecologist+61 2 60249650Amina.Price@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Gavin ReesAdjunct Associate Professor+61 2 60249670Gavin.Rees@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Michael ShackletonAquatic Ecologist+61 2 6024 9681m.shackleton@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Ewen SilvesterAssociate Professor+61 2 6024 9878e.silvester@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Rick StoffelsAdjunct Associate Professor+61 2 60249650R.Stoffels@latrobe.edu.au

Search for staff