Our staff

Bendigo

NamePositionTelephoneEmail
Dr Graeme ByrneHonorary Associate+61 3 5444 7263G.Byrne@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Robert ChampionHonorary Associate+61 3 5444 7355R.Champion@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Mumtaz HussainLecturer+61 3 54447355M.Hussain@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Christopher LenardSenior Lecturer+61 3 5444 7991C.Lenard@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Terence MillsEmeritus Professor+61 3 5444 7288t.mills@latrobe.edu.au
Dr John SchutzHonorary Associate+61 3 5444 7293J.Schutz@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Simon SmithDeputy Head, Department of Mathematics and Statistics+61 3 5444 7265S.Smith@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Ruth F.G. WilliamsHonorary Senior Fellow (Economics)+61 3 5444 7275ruth.williams@latrobe.edu.au

Melbourne

NamePositionTelephoneEmail
Dr Will Wright Research Fellow+61 3 9479 1614W.Wright@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Alan AndrewEmeritus Scholar+61 3 9479 1208A.Andrew@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Kevin BicknellAssociate Lecturer+61 3 9479 2602K.Bicknell@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Philip BroadbridgeProfessor+61 3 9479 3714P.Broadbridge@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Grant CairnsReader and Associate Professor+61 3 9479 1106G.Cairns@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Pierluigi CesanaSenior Research Fellow+61 3 9479 1523p.cesana@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Siew-Pang ChanHonorary FellowS.Chan@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Brian DaveyEmeritus Professor+61 3 9479 2599B.Davey@latrobe.edu.au
Dr David FarchioneLecturer+61 3 9479 2091D.Farchione@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Deborah JacksonAssociate Curriculum Fellow+61 3 9479 1006D.Jackson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Marcel JacksonAssociate Professor+61 3 9479 1570M.G.Jackson@latrobe.edu.au
Mrs Mitra JazayeriLecturer+61 3 9479 3665M.Jazayeri@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Paul KabailaAssoc Professor in Statistics+61 3 9479 2594P.Kabaila@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Tomasz KowalskiAssociate Professor+61 3 9479 2595T.Kowalski@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Xia LiUniversity Statistics Consultant+61 0 94793399x.li2@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Birgit LochChair, Teaching and Learning, College of SHE+61 3 9479 8907B.Loch@latrobe.edu.au
Dr David McLarenHonorary Research Fellow+61 3 9479 2614D.Mclaren@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Bert MondEmeritus Professor+61 3 9479 2603B.Mond@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Sidney MorrisAdjunct Professor+61 0 417771178morris.sidney@gmail.com
Dr Hien NguyenARC DECRA Research Fellow+61 3 94792743h.nguyen5@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Yuri NikolayevskySenior Lecturer+61 3 9479 1644Y.Nikolayevsky@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Andriy OlenkoAssociate Professor+61 3 9479 2609A.Olenko@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Narwin PerkalLecturer+61 3 9479 2592Narwin@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Jane PitkethlyHonorary Research Fellow+61 3 9479 3958J.Pitkethly@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Luke PrendergastHead, Department of Mathematics and Statistics+61 3 9479 2610Luke.Prendergast@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Geoff PrinceAdjunct Professor+61 3 8344 1779G.Prince@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Reinout QuispelProfessor+61 3 9479 1201R.Quispel@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Olga RossiAdjunct Professor+61 3 9479 2106krupkova@inf.upol.cz
Dr Agus SalimAssociate Professor+61 3 9479 1466 A.Salim@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Willy SarletAdjunct Professor+61 3 9479 2106Willy.Sarlet@ugent.be
Dr Katherine SeatonAssociate Professor+61 3 9479 1030K.Seaton@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Peter StaceyEmeritus Scholar+61 3 9479 2597P.Stacey@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Robert StaudteEmeritus Professor+61 3 9479 2610R.Staudte@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Dimetre TriadisResearch Fellow+61 3 9479 3894D.Triadis@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Peter van der KampLecturer+61 3 9479 1614P.vanderkamp@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Yu Guang WangLevel A Research+61 3 9479 1558y.wang@latrobe.edu.au

Search for staff