Staff directory

Associate Professor Matthew Riddle
Director, Educational Innovation
T: +61 (0)3 9479 3215
E: m.riddle@latrobe.edu.au

Zsuzsa Balabas
Program Director
T: +61 (0)3 9479 1656
E: z.balabas@latrobe.edu.au


Bowen Yang
Mobile Developer
T: +61 (0)3 9479 6472
E: b.yang@latrobe.edu.au

Bronwyn Lapham
Senior Educational Technologist (casual)
E: b.lapham@latrobe.edu.au

Daniel Gordon
Sales and Conversion Officer
T: +61 (0)3 9479 5824
E: d.gordon@latrobe.edu.au

Daniela Signor
Senior Educational Designer
T: +61 (0)3 9479 3840
E: d.signor@latrobe.edu.au

David Scrimgeour
Educational Designer
T: +61 (0)3 9479 5829
E: d.scrimgeour@latrobe.edu.au

Debbi Weaver
Senior Lecturer, Educational Innovation
T: +61 (0)3 9479 5348
E: d.weaver@latrobe.edu.au

Fran Lee
Education Technologist
T: +61 (0)3 9479 5976
E: f.lee2@latrobe.edu.au

Kristena Gladman
Program Coordinator
T: +61 (0)3 9479 2456
E: k.gladman@latrobe.edu.au

Lisanne De Jong
Educational Technologist, La Trobe Online
T: +61 (0)3 9479 3810
E: l.dejong@latrobe.edu.au

Mary Dempsey
Product Manager
T: +61 (0)3 9479 3797
E: m.dempsey@latrobe.edu.au

Meg Colasante
Lecturer, Educational Development
E: m.colasante@latrobe.edu.au

Melissa Stevens
Lead Business Analyst
T: +61 (0)3 9479 1849
E: m.stevens@latrobe.edu.au

Shane Miranda
Senior Business Analyst
T: +61 (0)3 9479 2287
E: s.miranda@latrobe.edu.au

Steve Truong
Educational Technologist (casual)
E: s.truong@latrobe.edu.au

Victor Renolds
Mobile Learning Designer
T: +61 (0)3 9479 2022
E: v.renolds@latrobe.edu.au

William Poynton
Online Student Support Team Leader
T: +61 (0)3 9479 6614
E: w.poynton@latrobe.edu.au