Staff directory

Professor Paula Baron

Acting Pro Vice-Chancellor (Teaching and Learning)
T: +61 (0)3 9479 5694
E: p.baron@latrobe.edu.au

Executive Assistant:
Eileen Poumpoulidis
T: +61 (0)3 9479 5960
E: E.Poumpoulidis@latrobe.edu.au

Leadership

Professor Betty Leask
Pro Vice-Chancellor (Teaching and Learning)
T: +61 (0)3 9479 5960
E: b.leask@latrobe.edu.au


Alison Gilmore
Manager, Educational Projects and Operations
T: +61 (0)3 9479 6665
E: a.gilmore@latrobe.edu.au

Andrea Young
Director, Educational Experience
T: +61 (0)3 9479 5669
E: andi.young@latrobe.edu.au

Matthew Carter
Director, Learning Environments & Analytics
T: +61 (0)3 9479 5679
E: matthew.carter@latrobe.edu.au

Associate Professor Matthew Riddle
Director, Educational Innovation
T: +61 (0)3 9479 3215
E: m.riddle@latrobe.edu.au

Associate Professor Rhonda Hallett
Director, Learning Futures
T: +61 (0)3 9479 5237
E: r.hallett@latrobe.edu.au

Zsuzsa Balabas
Program Director, Digital Learning Strategy
T: +61 (0)3 9479 1656
E: z.balabas@latrobe.edu.au

Office of the Senior Deputy-Vice Chancellor


Brenda Cooper
Senior College Partner (ASSC)
T: +61 (0)3 9479 6064
E: brenda.cooper@latrobe.edu.au

Christopher Bridge
Senior College Partner (SHE)
T: +61 (0)3 9479 1758
E: C.Bridge@latrobe.edu.au

Eileen Poumpoulidis
Executive Assistant
T: +61 (0)3 9479 5960
E: E.Poumpoulidis@latrobe.edu.au

Neridah Baker
Senior Adviser
T: +61 (0)3 9479 1686
E: n.baker2@latrobe.edu.au

Educational Operations and Projects

Alison Gilmore
Manager, Educational Projects & Operations
T: +61 (0)3 9479 6665
E: a.gilmore@latrobe.edu.au


Lauren Slade
Acting Team Leader, Educational Ops & Communications
T: +61 (0)3 9479 1755
E: lauren.slade@latrobe.edu.au

Stacey Koutzamanis
Communications Adviser
T: +61 (0)3 9479 3413
E:s.koutzamanis@latrobe.edu.au

Stephanie Murray
Acting Team Leader, Educational Projects
T: +61 (0)3 9479 5265
E: stephanie.murray@latrobe.edu.au

Learning Environments & Analytics

Matthew Carter
Director, Learning Environments & Analytics
T: +61 (0)3 9479 5679
E: matthew.carter@latrobe.edu.au


Brian Dunell
Senior Educational Designer, Digital Learning Strategy
T: +61 (0)3 9479 2029
E: brian.dunell@latrobe.edu.au

Dan Laurence
Senior Educational Designer
T: +61 (0)3 9479 5509
E: d.laurence@latrobe.edu.au

Daniela Signor
Senior Educational Designer
T: +61 (0)3 9479 3840
E: d.signor@latrobe.edu.au

Donna Bisset
Manager, Educational Design
T: +61 (0)3 9479 2347
E: d.bisset@latrobe.edu.au

Joseph Hayes
Educational Designer, Digital Learning Strategy
T: +61 (0)3 9479 5374
E: j.hayes@latrobe.edu.au

Kate Mitchell
Senior Educational Designer, Digital Learning Strategy
T: +61 (0)3 9479 5460
E: k.mitchell2@latrobe.edu.au

Katie Sykes
Educational Designer
T: +61 (0)3 9479 5481
E: k.sykes@latrobe.edu.au

Kenneth Neven
Educational Designer
T: +61 (0)3 9479 6594
E: k.neven@latrobe.edu.au

Mark Derbyshire
Educational Designer, Digital Learning Strategy
T: +61 (0)3 9479 2360
E: m.derbyshire@latrobe.edu.au

Mungo Jones
Educational Designer
T: +61 (0)3 9479 3762
E: m.jones@latrobe.edu.au

Simon Knight
Educational Technologist
T: +61 (0)3 9479 3762
E: s.knight@latrobe.edu.au

Terry Young
Senior Educational Designer
T: +61 (0)3 9479 6779
E: t.young@latrobe.edu.au

La Trobe Online

Associate Professor Matthew Riddle
Director, Educational Innovation
T: +61 (0)3 9479 3215
E: m.riddle@latrobe.edu.au


Ann Moss
Project Manager, La Trobe Online
T: +61 (0)3 9479 3931
E: a.moss@latrobe.edu.au

Bowen Yang
Mobile Developer
T: +61 (0)3 9479 6472
E: b.yang@latrobe.edu.au

Daniel Gordon
Sales and Conversion Officer
T: +61 (0)3 9479 5824
E: d.gordon@latrobe.edu.au

David Scrimgeour
Educational Designer
T: +61 (0)3 9479 5829
E: d.scrimgeour@latrobe.edu.au

Debbi Weaver
Educational Technologist, La Trobe Online,
T: +61 (0)3 9479 5976
E: d.weaver@latrobe.edu.au

Fran Lee
Senior Lecturer, Educational Innovation
T: +61 (0)3 9479 5348
E: F.Lee2@latrobe.edu.au

Lisanne De Jong
Educational Technologist, La Trobe Online
T: +61 (0)3 9479 3810
E: l.dejong@latrobe.edu.au

Logan Balavijendran
Educational Designer
T: +61 (0)3 9479 2099
E: l.balavijendran@latrobe.edu.au

Dr Lyndon Walker
Lecturer, Educational Development
T: +61 (0)3 9479 5296
E: l.walker@latrobe.edu.au

Meg Colasante
Lecturer, Educational Development, Digital Learning Strategy
T: +61 (0)3 9479 2781
E: M.Colasante@latrobe.edu.au

Mike Harbour
Project Manager, La Trobe Online
T: +61 (0)3 9479 3479
E: m.harbour@latrobe.edu.au

Victor Renolds
Mobile Learning Designer
T: +61 (0)3 9479 2022
E: v.renolds@latrobe.edu.au

William Poynton
Online Student Support Team Leader, La Trobe Online
T: +61 (0)3 9479 6614
E: W.Poynton@latrobe.edu.au

Digital Learning Strategy

Zsuzsa Balabas
Program Director, Digital Learning Strategy
T: +61 (0)3 9479 1656
E: z.balabas@latrobe.edu.au


Anne Thomas
Senior Business Analyst
T: +61 (0)3 9479 2486
E: anne.thomas@latrobe.edu.au

Gary Davis
Senior Project Officer, Digital Learning Strategy
T: +61 (0)3 9479 1432
E: g.davis2@latrobe.edu.au

Jane Schleiger
Senior Project Coordinator, Digital Learning Strategy
T:+61 (0)3 9479 6780
E: j.schleiger@latrobe.edu.au

Kristena Gladman
Program Coordinator, Digital Learning Strategy
T: +61 (0)3 9479 2456
E: k.gladman@latrobe.edu.au

Kurt Ambrose
Project Manager, Digital Learning Strategy
T:+61 (0)3 9479 6776
E: k.ambrose@latrobe.edu.au

Luke Ware
Project Coordinator, Digital Learning Strategy
T:+61 (0)3 947 92167
E: l.ware@latrobe.edu.au

Megan Lee
Project Coordinator, Digital Learning Strategy
T: +61 (0)3 9479 2809
E: m.lee@latrobe.edu.au

Michael Schmidt
Senior Project Coordinator, Digital Learning Strategy
T:+61 (0)3 9479 3651
E: m.schmidt@latrobe.edu.au

Monika Cimolin
Project Manager, Digital Learning Strategy
T: +61 (0)3 9479 1973
E:m.cimolin@latrobe.edu.au

Learning Futures

Associate Professor Rhonda Hallett
Director, Learning Futures
T: +61 (0)3 9479 5237
E: r.hallett@latrobe.edu.au


Brad Hodge
Associate Lecturer, Learning Futures (Bendigo)
T:
+61 (0)3 9479 7386
E: b.hodge@latrobe.edu.au

Dr Damir Mitric
Senior Lecturer, Learning Futures (ASSC)
T: +61 (0)3 9479 5149
E: d.mitric@latrobe.edu.au

Dr Gerardo Papalia
Senior Lecturer, Learning Futures
T: +61 (0)3 9479 6505
E: g.papalia@latrobe.edu.au

Iris Ambrose
Associate Lecturer, Learning Futures (Shepparton)
T: +61 (0)3 5820 8612
E: i.ambrose@latrobe.edu.au

Janet Muller
Associate Lecturer, Learning Futures (Bendigo)
T: +61 (0)3 5444 7839
E: j.muller@latrobe.edu.au

Dr Karin Moses
Senior Lecturer, Learning Futures
T: +61 (0)3 9479 7242
E: k.moses@latrobe.edu.au

Dr Kathryn Hill
Lecturer, Learning Futures
T:
+61 (0)3 9479 3582
E: k.hill@latrobe.edu.au

Dr Nauman Saeed
Lecturer, Digital Learning Strategy
T: +61 (0)3 9479 3316
E: n.saeed@latrobe.edu.au

Pam Delly
Associate Lecturer, Learning Futures
T: +61 (0)3 9479 2568
E: p.delly@latrobe.edu.au

Dr Reem Al-Mahmood
Lecturer, Learning Futures (Digital Learning)
T: +61 (0)3 9479 3379
E: r.almahmood@latrobe.edu.au

Robyn Yucel
Senior Lecturer, Learning Futures (SHE)
T: +61 (0)3 9479 2432
E: r.yucel@latrobe.edu.au

Seher Ozonal Ozer
Associate Lecturer, Learning Futures (Mildura)
T: +61 (0)3 5051 4068
E: s.ozonalozer@latrobe.edu.au

Suzanne Fegan
Lecturer, Learning Futures
T: +61 (0)3 9479 1168
E: s.fegan@latrobe.edu.au

Dr Ying Yu
Lecturer, Digital Learning Strategy
T:
E: y.yu@latrobe.edu.au

Educational Experience

Andrea Young
Director, Educational Experience
T: +61 (0)3 9479 5669
E: andi.young@latrobe.edu.au


Layna Armstrong
Senior Student Engagement Officer,  Student Engagement
T: +61 (0)3 9479 2665
E: l.armstrong@latrobe.edu.au

Nicole Van Oosterwijck
Regional Coordinator, Engagement & Employability (Bendigo)
T: +61 (0)3 5444 7925
E: n.vanoosterwijck@latrobe.edu.au

Rita Soares
Senior Regional Engagement and Employability (Bendigo)
T: +61 (0)3 5444 7837
E: r.soares@latrobe.edu.au

Sarah Cox
Senior Coordinator, Student Success and Retention
T: +61 (0)3 9479 1452
E:s.cox@latrobe.edu.au

Susan Smith
Senior Regional Engagement and Employability (Albury-Wodonga)
T: +61 (0)2 6024 9696
E: susan.smith@latrobe.edu.au

Vincent Dao
Senior Student Engagement Officer,  Student Engagement
T: +61 (0)3 9479 5230
E: v.dao@latrobe.edu.au

Yvonne Rolley
Manager, Student Engagement
T: +61 (0)3 9479 6539
E:y.rolley@latrobe.edu.au

Careers & Employability

Jason Brown
Manager, Careers & Employability
T: +61 (0)3 9479 2967
E: jason.brown@latrobe.edu.au


Anna Luciani
Careers & Employability Adviser
T: +61 (0)3 9479 2729
E: a.luciani@latrobe.edu.au

Barbara Wels
Careers & Employability Adviser
T: +61 (0)3 9479 3003
E: b.wels@latrobe.edu.au

Cris Stanway
Careers & Employability Adviser (Bendigo)
T: +61 (0)3 5444 7938
E: c.stanway@latrobe.edu.au

Geoffrey Guilfoyle
College Careers Consultant
T: +61 (0)3 9479 6703
E: g.guilfoyle@latrobe.edu.au

Helena Martin
Careers & Employability Adviser
T:+61 (0)3 9479 2991
E: h.martin@latrobe.edu.au

Liz Crosara
Careers & Employability Officer
T: +61 (0)3 9479 2025
E: l.crosara@latrobe.edu.au

Michael Healy
Careers & Employability Adviser
T: +61 (0)3 9479 1433
E: m.healy@latrobe.edu.au

Rita Manessis
Jobs on Campus Coordinator
T: +61 (0)3 9479 5397
E: R.Manessis@latrobe.edu.au

Employer Engagement

Scott Harding
Senior Coordinator, Industry Engagement
T: +61 (0)3 9479 2937
E: s.harding@latrobe.edu.au


Bishwas Rana
Senior Industry Engagement Officer
T: +61(0)3 9479 2965
E: b.rana@latrobe.edu.au

Carolyn Scott
Industry Engagement Adviser
T: +61(0)3 9479 2191
E: c.scott@latrobe.edu.au

Diane Micallef
Internship Adviser
T: +61 (0)3 9479 2518
E: d.micallef@latrobe.edu.au

Douglas Anderson
Industry Engagement Advisor
T: +61 (0)3 9479 2590
E: d.anderson2@latrobe.edu.au

Jagdeep Kaur
Industry Engagement Advisor
T: +61 (0) 3 9479 2179
E: j.kaur@latrobe.edu.au

Careers & Employability (Employability Initiative)

Rob Vague
Senior Coordinator, Careers & Employability
T: +61 (0)3 9479 2171
E: r.vague@latrobe.edu.au


Belinda McIvor
Senior Careers & Employability Officer
T: +61 (0)3 9479 2638
E: b.mcivor@latrobe.edu.au

Gillian Barber
Senior Careers & Employability Officer
T: +61 (0) 3 9479 2760
E: g.barber@latrobe.edu.au