Neurobiology

NamePositionTelephoneEmail
Professor Andrew HillDirector and Theme Leader+61 3 9479 1224Andrew.Hill@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Di HughesLecturer+61 2 6024 0949D.Hughes@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Christine KettleLecturer+61 3 5444 7959C.Flens@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Robyn MurphyHead, Biochemistry and Genetics+61 3 9479 2302R.Murphy@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Jacqueline OrianSenior Research Fellow+61 3 9479 1113J.Orian@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Matthew PeruginiAssociate Professor+61 3 9479 6570M.Perugini@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Kaye TruscottSenior Research Fellow+61 3 9479 5245K.Truscott@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Linda WardLecturer+61 3 9479 5472L.Ward@latrobe.edu.au