Molecular Sensing

NamePositionTelephoneEmail
Dr Michael AngoveHead, Pharmacy and Applied Science+61 3 5444 7992M.Angove@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Narelle BrackHead, Chemistry and Physics+61 3 9479 3808N.Brack@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Courtney EnnisResearch Fellow+61 3 9479 2032C.Ennis@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Conor HoganSenior Lecturer and Theme Leader+61 3 9479 3747C.Hogan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr David HoxleyLecturer+61 3 9479 5175D.Hoxley@latrobe.edu.au
Dr David MortonLecturer+61 3 5444 7367D.Morton@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Paul PigramAssociate Professor+61 3 9479 2618P.Pigram@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Ian PotterSenior Lecturer+61 3 9479 3224I.Potter@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Dongchen QiLecturer+61 3 9479 2128D.Qi@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Evan RobertsonSenior Lecturer+61 3 9479 2583E.Robertson@latrobe.edu.au