Molecular Design

NamePositionTelephoneEmail
Dr Belinda AbbottLecturer and Theme Leader+61 3 9479 2520B.Abbott@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Carmel AbrahamsLecturer+61 3 9479 2563C.Abrahams@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Jasim Al-RawiSenior Lecturer+61 3 5444 7364J.Al-rawi@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Peter BarnardLecturer and Theme Leader+61 3 9479 2516P.Barnard@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Jason DuttonAssociate Professor+61 3 9479 3213J.Dutton@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Yuning HongSenior Lecturer+61 3 9479 2995Y.Hong@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Adam MechlerAssociate Professor+61 3 9479 2524A.Mechler@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Brian SmithHead, School of Molecular Sciences+61 3 9479 2196Brian.Smith@latrobe.edu.au
Dr David WilsonSenior Lecturer+61 3 9479 2553David.Wilson@latrobe.edu.au