Cancer

NamePositionTelephoneEmail
Dr Christopher Bradley Lecturer +61 3 5444 7368 C.Bradley@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Suzanne Cutts Senior Research Fellow +61 3 9479 1517 S.Cutts@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Doug Fairlie Senior Research Fellow  d.fairlie@latrobe.edu.au
Dr David Greening Bruce Stone Fellow in Biological Chemistry +61 3 9479 5031 D.Greening@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Adam Hart Lecturer +61 3 9479 1861 A.Hart@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Christine Hawkins Associate Professor +61 3 9479 2339 C.Hawkins@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Nicholas Hoogenraad Professor +61 3 9479 2175 N.Hoogenraad@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Mark Hulett Senior Lecturer +61 3 9479 6567 M.Hulett@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Patrick Humbert Professor and Theme Leader +61 3 9479 5155 P.Humbert@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Erinna Faith Lee ARC Future Fellow  erinna.lee@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Suresh Mathivanan ARC DECRA Fellow +61 3 9479 2565 S.Mathivanan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Terri Meehan-Andrews Lecturer +61 3 5444 7550 T.Meehan-Andrews@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Julian Pakay Lecturer +61 3 9479 6865 J.Pakay@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Belinda Parker Senior Research Fellow, ARC Future Fellow and Theme Leader +61 3 9479 3020 Belinda.Parker@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Helena Richardson Associate Professor +61 3 9479 3088 H.Richardson@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Richard Simpson Professor +61 3 9479 3088 Richard.Simpson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Chanh Tran Lecturer +61 3 9479 2632 Cq.Tran@latrobe.edu.au