Our staff

NamePositionTelephoneEmail
Professor Marilyn AndersonProfessor+61 3 9479 1255M.Anderson@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Weisan ChenProfessor and Theme Leader+61 3 9479 3961Weisan.Chen@latrobe.edu.au
Dr David DouganARC Australian Research Fellow+61 3 9479 3276D.Dougan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Doug Fairlie Senior Research Fellow D.Fairlie@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Michael FoleyAssociate Professor+61 3 9479 2158M.Foley@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Begona HerasARC Future Fellow and Theme Leader+61 3 9479 3185B.Heras@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Marc KvansakulARC Future Fellow and Senior Lecturer+61 3 9479 2263M.Kvansakul@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Ivan PoonNHMRC Career Development Fellow+61 3 9479 6567I.Poon@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Hamsa PuthalakathAssociate Professor+61 3 9479 5226H.Puthalakath@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Tatiana Soares da CostaNHMRC Research Fellow+61 3 9479 2227T.SoaresdaCosta@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Joseph TucciAssociate Professor+61 3 5444 7897J.Tucci@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Lakshmi WijeyewickremaResearch Fellow+61 3 9479 2156

L.Wijeyewickrema@latrobe.edu.au