Our staff

NamePositionTelephoneEmail
Professor Marilyn Anderson Professor +61 3 9479 1255 M.Anderson@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Weisan Chen Professor and Theme Leader +61 3 9479 3961 Weisan.Chen@latrobe.edu.au
Dr David Dougan ARC Australian Research Fellow +61 3 9479 3276 D.Dougan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Doug Fairlie Senior Research Fellow  D.Fairlie@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Michael Foley Associate Professor +61 3 9479 2158 M.Foley@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Begona Heras ARC Future Fellow and Theme Leader +61 3 9479 3185 B.Heras@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Helen Irving Professor of Biomedical Science +61 3 5444 7551 H.irving@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Marc Kvansakul ARC Future Fellow and Senior Lecturer +61 3 9479 2263 M.Kvansakul@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Ivan Poon NHMRC Career Development Fellow +61 3 9479 6567 I.Poon@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Hamsa Puthalakath Associate Professor +61 3 9479 5226 H.Puthalakath@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Tatiana Soares da Costa NHMRC Research Fellow +61 3 9479 2227 T.SoaresdaCosta@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Joseph Tucci Associate Professor +61 3 5444 7897 J.Tucci@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Lakshmi Wijeyewickrema Research Fellow +61 3 9479 2156

L.Wijeyewickrema@latrobe.edu.au