Contact the researchers

Victoria

Professor Christine Bigby

Living with Disability Research Centre
La Trobe University
Email: c.bigby@latrobe.edu.au
Phone: 03 9479 3041

Dr Elizabeth (Lizzie) Smith

Living with Disability Research Centre
La Trobe University
Email: e.smith3@latrobe.edu.au
Phone: 03 9479 1954

Professor Jacinta Douglas

Living with Disability Research Centre
La Trobe University
Email: j.douglas@latrobe.edu.au
Phone: 03 9479 1797

Dr Lucy Knox

Living with Disability Research Centre
La Trobe University
Email: L.Knox@latrobe.edu.au
Phone: 03 9479 3684

New South Wales

Emeritus Professor Terry Carney

University of Sydney
Email: terry.carney@sydney.edu.au

Dr Ilan Wiesel

University of New South Wales
Email: i.vizel@unsw.edu.au

Queensland

Dr Shih-Ning Then

Queensland University of Technology
Faculty of Law
Email: shih-ning.then@qut.edu.au

Cindy Nicollet

Queensland University of Technology
Email: cindy.nicollet@qut.edu.au