Learning, Teaching and Research Contacts

The Learning and Teaching team provide services to students and staff to support information and digital literacy skills development in the undergraduate and postgraduate curriculum. The Research team provide services to students and staff completing Masters (Research) and Doctoral studies, researchers and academics with searching, advice and compliance with government research requirements.

College of Arts, Social Sciences and Commerce

LEARNING AND TEACHING RESEARCH
Caroline Ondracek (ASSC)
Coordinator, Learning and Teaching Advantage
c.ondracek@latrobe.edu.au
(+61 3) 9479 5435
Graeme Oke
Coordinator, Research Advantage
g.oke@latrobe.edu.au
(+61 3) 9479 5625
Mary Brian-Branov
Senior Learning Advisor
m.brian@latrobe.edu.au
(+61 3) 9479 2919
(Mon, Tues, Wed, Thurs)
Bernadette Gargan
Senior Research Advisor
b.gargan@latrobe.edu.au
(+61 3) 9479 1915
(Wed AM, Thurs AM and Fri)
Paul Brosche
Senior Learning Advisor
p.brosche@latrobe.edu.au
(+61 2) 6024 9600
Sue Gilbert
Senior Research Advisor
s.gilbert@latrobe.edu.au
(+61 2) 6024 9763
Kate Freedman
Senior Learning Advisor
k.freedman@latrobe.edu.au
(+61 3) 9479 3754
Ross Schnioffsky
Senior Research Advisor
r.schnioffsky@latrobe.edu.au
(+61 3) 9479 3824
(Mon, Tues, Wed)
Annette O'Brien
Senior Learning Advisor
a.obrien@latrobe.edu.au
(+61 3) 5444 7452
Lexy Sierak
Senior Research Advisor
l.sierak@latrobe.edu.au
(+61 3) 9479 2930
Maureen Speed
Library Coordinator, Mildura
m.speed@latrobe.edu.au
(+61 3) 5051 4026
(Wed, Thurs, Fri)
Gillian Stacey
Senior Research Advisor
g.stacey@latrobe.edu.au
(+61 3) 9479 2925
Lyn McMahon
Library Coordinator, Mildura
l.mcmahon@latrobe.edu.au
(+61 3) 5051 4026
(Mon, Tues)
 
Iris Ambrose
Library Coordinator, Shepparton
i.ambrose@latrobe.edu.au
(+61 3) 5820 8619
 
Wendy Heaps
Library Coordinator, Shepparton
w.heaps@latrobe.edu.au
(+61 3) 5820 8693
(Mon, Tues, Wed)
 

College of Science, Health and Engineering

LEARNING AND TEACHING RESEARCH
Fiona Murphy
Coordinator, Learning and Teaching Advantage (SHE)
f.murphy@latrobe.edu.au
(+61 3) 9479 5626
Beth Flack
Coordinator, Research Advantage
b.flack@latrobe.edu.au
(+61 3) 5444 7450
(Tues, Wed, Fri)
Mina Nichols-Boyd
Senior Learning Advisor (Library)
m.nichols-boyd@latrobe.edu.au
(+61 3) 9479 1497
Kendra Watson
Coordinator, Research Advantage
k.watson@latrobe.edu.au
(+61 3) 9479 2934
(Wed, Thurs)
Rosanna Ripoli
Senior Learning Advisor
r.ripoli@latrobe.edu.au
(+61 3) 9479 5683
Sue Gilbert
Senior Research Advisor
s.gilbert@latrobe.edu.au
(+61 2) 6024 9763
Jill Stokes
Senior Learning Advisor
j.stokes@latrobe.edu.au
(+61 3) 5444 7395
Angela Johns-Hayden
Senior Research Advisor
a.johns-hayden@latrobe.edu.au
(+61 3) 5444 7716
(Wed, Thurs, Fri)
Maureen Speed
Library Coordinator, Mildura
m.speed@latrobe.edu.au
(+61 3) 5051 4026
(Wed, Thurs, Fri)
Louise Micallef
Senior Research Advisor
l.micallef@latrobe.edu.au
(+61 3) 9479 3818
Lyn McMahon
Library Coordinator, Mildura
l.mcmahon@latrobe.edu.au
(+61 3) 5051 4026
(Mon, Tues)
Natalie Pearce
Senior Research Advisor
n.crothers@latrobe.edu.au
(+61 3) 5444  7716
(Mon, Tues)
Iris Ambrose
Library Coordinator, Shepparton
i.ambrose@latrobe.edu.au
(+61 3) 5820 8619