Learning, Teaching and Research Contacts

The Learning and Teaching team provide services to students and staff to support information and digital literacy skills development in the undergraduate and postgraduate curriculum. The Research team provide services to students and staff completing Masters (Research) and Doctoral studies, researchers and academics with searching, advice and compliance with government research requirements.

College of Arts, Social Sciences and Commerce

LEARNING AND TEACHING RESEARCH
Bernadette Gargan
Coordinator, Learning and Teaching Advantage (ASSC)
b.gargan@latrobe.edu.au
(+61 3) 9479 1915
(Sociology, Anthropology, Hallmark)
Graeme Oke
Coordinator, Research Advantage
g.oke@latrobe.edu.au
(+61 3) 9479 5625
Paul Brosche
Senior Learning Advisor
p.brosche@latrobe.edu.au
(+61 2) 6024 9600
(Education, Gender Studies, Language & Linguistics, Politics, Philosophy & First Year HUSS)
Jenny Fafeita
Senior Research Advisor
j.fafeita@latrobe.edu.au
(+61 3) 9479 2934
Kate Freedman
Senior Learning Advisor
k.freedman@latrobe.edu.au
(+61 3) 9479 3754
(Law, Crime, Justice & Legal Studies, Journalism, Finance/Economics & Communications)
Sue Gilbert
Coordinator, Research Advantage/
Senior Research Advisor
s.gilbert@latrobe.edu.au
(+61 2) 6024 9763
Clare O'Hanlon
Senior Learning Advisor
c.ohanlon@latrobe.edu.au
(+61 3) 9479 2919
(Law, Tourism & Hospitality, Sports Management, Marketing, English, Theatre, Screen, Archaeology & History)
Ross Schnioffsky
Senior Research Advisor
r.schnioffsky@latrobe.edu.au
(+61 3) 9479 3824
(Mon, Tues, Wed)
Anna Findlay
Senior Advisor, Library Liaison and Engagement
anna.findlay@latrobe.edu.au
(+61 3) 9479 1204
Management, Planning, Outdoor Ed, Arts School
Lexy Sierak
Senior Research Advisor
l.sierak@latrobe.edu.au
(+61 3) 9479 2306
Lyn McMahon
Library Coordinator, Mildura
l.mcmahon@latrobe.edu.au
(+61 3) 5051 4026
(All ASSC at Mildura)
Gillian Stacey
Senior Research Advisor
g.stacey@latrobe.edu.au
(+61 3) 9479 2217
Wendy Heaps
Library Coordinator, Shepparton
w.heaps@latrobe.edu.au
(+61 3) 5820 8693
(All ASSC at Shepparton)
 

College of Science, Health and Engineering

LEARNING AND TEACHING RESEARCH
Fiona Murphy
Coordinator, Learning and Teaching Advantage (SHE)
f.murphy@latrobe.edu.au
(+61 3) 9479 5626
(Physiotherapy, Prosthetics & Orthotics)
Beth Flack
Coordinator, Research Advantage
b.flack@latrobe.edu.au
(+61 3) 5444 7450
(Tues, Wed, Fri)
Stav Hillel
Senior Learning Advisor
s.hillel@latrobe.edu.au
(+61 3) 9479 6097
(Nursing/Midwifery, Podiatry, Orthoptics, Life Sciences)
Kendra Watson
Coordinator, Research Advantage
k.watson@latrobe.edu.au
(Maternity Leave)
Mina Nichols-Boyd
Senior Learning Advisor
m.nichols-boyd@latrobe.edu.au
(+61 3) 9479 1497
(OT, Social Work, Psychology, Art Therapy & First Year Health)
Sue Gilbert
Senior Research Advisor
s.gilbert@latrobe.edu.au
(+61 2) 6024 9763
Rosanna Ripoli
Senior Learning Advisor
r.ripoli@latrobe.edu.au
(+61 3) 9479 5683
(Speech/Audiology, Public Health, Dietetics/Nutrition, Engineering & Math Science)
Angela Johns-Hayden
Senior Research Advisor
a.johns-hayden@latrobe.edu.au
(+61 3) 5444 7716
(Wed, Thurs, Fri)
Jill Stokes
Senior Learning Advisor
j.stokes@latrobe.edu.au
(+61 3) 5444 7395
(Dentistry/Oral Health, Paramedicine, Health Sustainability & Promotion)
Natalie Pearce
Senior Research Advisor
n.pearce@latrobe.edu.au
(+61 3) 5444  7562
(Maternity Leave)
Andrea Francis
Senior Learning Advisor
andrea.francis@latrobe.edu.au
(+61 3) 5444 7815
(Exercise Science, Pharmacy, Biochemistry, Genetics, Chemistry, Physics)
Steven Chang
Senior Research Advisor
s.chang@latrobe.edu.au
(+61 3) 9479 3028
Lyn McMahon
Library Coordinator, Mildura
l.mcmahon@latrobe.edu.au
(+61 3) 5051 4026
(All SHE at Mildura)
Linda Marchesani
Senior Research Advisor
l.marchesani@latrobe.edu.au
(+61 3) 5444 7562
(Mon, Tues)
Wendy Heaps
Library Coordinator, Shepparton
w.heaps@latrobe.edu.au
(+61 3) 5820 8693
(Mon, Tues, Wed, Thurs)
(All SHE at Shepparton)
 

You might also be interested in...