Faculty librarian phone and email

Melbourne

Faculty of Business, Economics and Law

NamePhoneEmailSubjects
Nicole Sackers(+61 3) 9479 3558n.sackers@latrobe.edu.auAccounting
Business
Management
Marketing
Law
Mary Brian-Branov
Tues &Thurs
(+61 3) 9479 2919m.brian@latrobe.edu.auHospitality Management
Marketing
Sport
Tourism
Kate Freedman(+61 3) 9479 3754k.freedman@latrobe.edu.auEconomics
Finance

Faculty of Education

NamePhoneEmailSubjects
Kerry Sullivan(+61 3) 9479 1918k.sullivan@latrobe.edu.auEducation

Faculty of Health Sciences

NamePhoneEmailSubjects
Sharon Karasmanis(+61 3) 9479 3493s.karasmanis@latrobe.edu.auNursing and Midwifery
Jenny Corbin(+61 3) 9479 2860j.corbin@latrobe.edu.auArt Therapy
Audiology
Clinical Vision
Counselling
Dietetics and Human Nutrition
Gerontology
Health Information Management
Public Health
Rehabilitation Counselling
Speech Pathology
1st Year Coordinator
Fiona Murphy(+61 3) 9479 5626f.murphy@latrobe.edu.auProsthetics and Orthotics
Podiatry
Physiotherapy
Social Work
Katie Wiese(+61 3) 9479 5683k.wiese@latrobe.edu.auErgonomics
Exercise Physiology
Human Biosciences
Occupational Therapy

Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences

NamePhoneEmailSubjects
Lisa Donnelly(+61 3) 9479 3826l.donnelly@latrobe.edu.auAnthropology
Asian Studies
Gender Sexuality & Diversity
Liason with CTLC
Legal Studies
Philosophy
Politics
Sociology
Ross Schnioffsky(+61 3) 9479 3824r.schnioffsky@latrobe.edu.auArchaeology
Cinema Studies
Drama
English
History
Journalism
Media studies
Strategic Communication
Theatre
Kerry Sullivan(+61 3) 9479 1918k.sullivan@latrobe.edu.auEuropean Languages
Linguistics

Faculty of Science, Technology and Engineering

 
NamePhoneEmailSubjects
Graeme Oke(+61 3) 9479 5625g.oke@latrobe.edu.auAgriculture
Biochemistry
Botany
Chemistry
Computer Science and Computer Engineering
Electronic Engineering
Genetics and Human Variation
Microbiology
Molecular Sciences
Physics
Plant Biosciences
Zoology

Kendra Watson
(Wed &Thurs)

(+61 3) 9479 2934k.watson@latrobe.edu.auMathematics
Psychology
Statistical Science

Bendigo

 
NamePhoneEmailSubjects
Tracy Robertson(+61 3) 5444 7530t.robertson@latrobe.edu.auBusiness
Economics and Law
Outdoor and Environmental Education
Dentistry and Oral Health
Clayton Bolitho(+61 3) 5444 7535c.bolitho@latrobe.edu.auPharmacy
Science and Engineering
Computer Science (Information Technology)
Mathematical and Statistical Sciences
Psychology
Jill Stokes(+61 3) 5444 7395j.stokes@latrobe.edu.auNursing
Public Health
Midwifery
Social Work
Health Sciences Core 1st Year
Annette O'Brien(+61 3) 5444 7452a.obrien@latrobe.edu.auArts & Planning
Occupational Therapy
Physiotherapy
Planning
Speech Pathology
Exercise Physiology
Paramedic Practice
Podiatry
Kris Valenta(+61 3) 5444 7423k.valenta@latrobe.edu.auEducation
Visual Arts

Albury-Wodonga

NamePhoneEmailSubjects
Ian Rossiter(+61 2) 6024 9748I.rossiter@latrobe.edu.au

Education
Humanities and Social Sciences

Business, Economics and Law

John Richards Initiative (JRI)

Chris Wanklyn(+61 2) 6024 9600c.wanklyn@latrobe.edu.auHealth Sciences
Nursing
Donna Outtrim(+61 2) 6024 9600d.outtrim@latrobe.edu.auPsychology
Social Work
Kathy Robison(+61 2) 6024 9763k.robison@latrobe.edu.au Environmental Management/Science
Murray Darling Freshwater Research Centre (MDFRC)

Centre for Water Policy and Management (CWPM)

Mildura

NamePhoneEmailSubjects
Maureen Speed(+61 3) 5051 4026m.speed@latrobe.edu.auCampus Librarian

Shepparton

NamePhoneEmailSubjects
Iris Ambrose(+61 3) 5820 8619i.ambrose@latrobe.edu.auRegional School of Business
Health Sciences
Donna Wileman(+61 3) 5820 8693d.wileman@latrobe.edu.auHumanities and Social Sciences
Education

City

NamePhoneEmailSubjects
Jenny Corbin(+61 3) 9479 2860j.corbin@latrobe.edu.auHealth Sciences
Nicole Sackers(+61 3) 9479 3558n.sackers@latrobe.edu.auLaw and Legal Studies