Faculty librarian phone and email

Melbourne

Faculty of Business, Economics and Law

Name Phone Email Subjects
Nicole Sackers
(+61 3) 9479 3558 n.sackers@latrobe.edu.au Accounting
Business
Management
Marketing
Mary Brian-Branov
Tues &Thurs
(+61 3) 9479 2919 m.brian@latrobe.edu.au Hospitality Management
Marketing
Sport
Tourism
Kate Freedman (+61 3) 9479 3754 k.freedman@latrobe.edu.au
Economics
Finance

Dennis Warren
Mon - Wed

(+61 3) 9479 2928 d.warren@latrobe.edu.au
Law

Faculty of Education

Name Phone Email Subjects
Kerry Sullivan (+61 3) 9479 1918 k.sullivan@latrobe.edu.au Education

Faculty of Health Sciences

Name Phone Email Subjects
Sharon Karasmanis
(+61 3) 9479 3493 s.karasmanis@latrobe.edu.au Nursing and Midwifery
Jenny Corbin (+61 3) 9479 2860 j.corbin@latrobe.edu.au Art Therapy
Audiology
Clinical Vision
Counselling
Dietetics and Human Nutrition
Gerontology
Health Information Management
Public Health
Rehabilitation Counselling
Speech Pathology
1st Year Coordinator
Fiona Murphy
(+61 3) 9479 5626 f.murphy@latrobe.edu.au
Prosthetics and Orthotics
Podiatry
Physiotherapy
Social Work
Katie Wiese (+61 3) 9479 5683 k.wiese@latrobe.edu.au Ergonomics
Exercise Physiology
Human Biosciences
Occupational Therapy

Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences

Name Phone Email Subjects
Lisa Donnelly
(+61 3) 9479 3826 l.donnelly@latrobe.edu.au Anthropology
Asian Studies
Gender Sexuality &Diversity
Politics
Sociology
Liason with CTLC
Ross Schnioffsky
(+61 3) 9479 3824 r.schnioffsky@latrobe.edu.au Cinema Studies
History
English
Media studies
Strategic Communication
Journalism
Theatre
Drama
Rickie-Lee Morey
(+61 3) 9479 6639 r.morey@latrobe.edu.au
Archaeology
Languages
Legal Studies
Linguistics
Philosophy

Faculty of Science, Technology and Engineering

 
Name Phone Email Subjects
Graeme Oke (+61 3) 9479 5625 g.oke@latrobe.edu.au Agriculture
Biochemistry
Botany
Chemistry
Computer Science and Computer Engineering
Electronic Engineering
Genetics and Human Variation
Microbiology
Molecular Sciences
Physics
Plant Biosciences
Zoology

Kendra Watson
(Wed &Thurs)

(+61 3) 9479 2934
k.watson@latrobe.edu.au Mathematics
Psychology
Statistical Science

Bendigo

 
Name Phone Email Subjects
Tracy Robertson (+61 3) 5444 7530 t.robertson@latrobe.edu.au Business
Economics and Law
Outdoor and Environmental Education
Dentistry and Oral Health
Clayton Bolitho (+61 3) 5444 7535 c.bolitho@latrobe.edu.au Pharmacy
Science and Engineering
Computer Science (Information Technology)
Mathematical and Statistical Sciences
Psychology
Jill Stokes (+61 3) 5444 7395 j.stokes@latrobe.edu.au Nursing
Public Health
Midwifery
Social Work
Health Sciences Core 1st Year
Annette O'Brien (+61 3) 5444 7452 a.obrien@latrobe.edu.au Arts & Planning
Occupational Therapy
Physiotherapy
Planning
Speech Pathology
Exercise Physiology
Paramedic Practice
Podiatry
Kris Valenta (+61 3) 5444 7423 k.valenta@latrobe.edu.au Education
Visual Arts

Albury-Wodonga

Name Phone Email Subjects
Ian Rossiter (+61 2) 6024 9748 I.rossiter@latrobe.edu.au

Education
Humanities and Social Sciences

Business, Economics and Law

John Richards Initiative (JRI)

Chris Wanklyn (+61 2) 6024 9600 c.wanklyn@latrobe.edu.au Health Sciences
Nursing
Donna Outtrim (+61 2) 6024 9600 d.outtrim@latrobe.edu.au Psychology
Social Work
Kathy Robison (+61 2) 6024 9763 k.robison@latrobe.edu.au Environmental Management/Science
Murray Darling Freshwater Research Centre (MDFRC)

Centre for Water Policy and Management (CWPM)

Mildura

Name Phone Email Subjects
Maureen Speed (+61 3) 5051 4026 m.speed@latrobe.edu.au Campus Librarian

Shepparton

Name Phone Email Subjects
Iris Ambrose (+61 3) 5833 2640 i.ambrose@latrobe.edu.au Regional School of Business
Health Sciences
Donna Wileman (+61 3) 5833 2640 d.wileman@latrobe.edu.au Humanities and Social Sciences
Education

City

Name Phone Email Subjects
Jenny Corbin (+61 3) 9479 2860 j.corbin@latrobe.edu.au Health Sciences
Dennis Warren (+61 3) 9479 2928 d.warren@latrobe.edu.au Law and Legal Studies