Contact us

Legal Services
David Myers Building
Room W324, Level 3
La Trobe University
Bundoora, Victoria 3086, Australia
Ph: + 61 (03) 9479 2495
E: legal.services@latrobe.edu.au

Gilbert Ducasse

General Counsel
T: +61 (03) 9479 2495
E: g.ducasse@Latrobe.edu.au

Regan Sterry

Deputy General Counsel
T: +61 (03) 9479 2532
E: r.sterry@Latrobe.edu.au

Edwin Stone

Senior Solicitor
T: +61 (03) 9479 1388
E: e.stone@Latrobe.edu.au

Paul Jeffery

Senior Solicitor
T: +61 (03) 9479 1595
E: p.jeffery@latrobe.edu.au

Travis McGregor

Senior Solicitor
T: +61 (03) 9479 3357
E: t.mcgregor@Latrobe.edu.au

Jing Chang

Senior Solicitor
T: +61 (03) 9479 1726
E: jing.chang@latrobe.edu.au

Corrie Quigley (Part time, Thursday, Friday and alternate Wednesdays)

Legal Assistant
T: +61 (03) 9479 2495
E: legal.services@latrobe.edu.au

Stacey Maher (Part time, Monday, Tuesday and alternate Wednesdays)

Legal Assistant
T: +61 (03) 9479 2495
E: legal.services@latrobe.edu.au