Our staff

Academic staff

NamePositionTelephoneEmail
Dr Darren O' DonovanSenior Lecturer+61 0 94791697d.odonovan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Lola Akin OjelabiSenior Lecturer+61 3 9479 1253o.akinojelabi@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Tobias BarkleyAssociate Lecturer+61 3 5444 7348t.barkley@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Jeffrey BarnesSenior Lecturer+61 3 9479 1195J.Barnes@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Fleur BeaupertLecturer+61 3 94792220F.Beaupert@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Suzanne BevacquaPrincipal Lawyer, Lecturer and Presiding Member, Student Election Tribunal, University Student Union +61 0 9479 1254s.bevacqua@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Gideon BoasProfessor+61 0 0438382738G.Boas@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Libby BrentonLecturer +61 0 9479 2207l.brenton@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Christopher Casey
Professor Jianfu ChenProfessor+61 3 9479 1284 j.chen@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Madelaine ChiamLecturer+61 0 9479 1582M.Chiam@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Pascale ChiffletLecturer+61 3 94792697P.chifflet@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Louis de KokerProfessor of Law+61 3 9479 1276l.dekoker@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Rebecca Edwards
Dr Maria ElanderLecturer +61 0 94792320M.Elander@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Anne-Maree FarrellProfessor & ARC Future Fellow+61 3 9479 1247A.Farrell@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Steven Geroe
Dr Laura GriffinLecturer+61 3 94795891l.griffin@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Matthew GrovesProfessor of Public LawM.Groves@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Judy GutmanSenior Lecturer+4 3 94791563j.gutman@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Emma HendersonLecturer+61 0 9479 1285e.henderson@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Magda KaragiannakisLecturer+61 3 94791275m.karagiannakis@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Fiona KellyAssociate Professor+61 3 94796404f.kelly@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Keith KendallSenior Lecturer+61 3 9479 1176k.kendall@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Patrick KeyzerHead of School+61 3 94792423p.keyzer@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Anita MackayLecturer+61 3 94795597a.mackay@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Dan MeagherAssociate Professor+61 3 9479 1176D.Meagher@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Jill MurrayAssociate Professor+61 3 9479 1761jill.murray@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Mary Anne Noone+61 3 9479 2195m.noone@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Anthony O'DonnellSenior Lecturer+61 3 9479 1256a.o'donnell@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Alma PekmezovicLecturer+61 3 9479 3688a.pekmezovic@latrobe.edu.au
Mr N. Balu RaoLecturer+61 3 9479 2824N.Rao@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Hannah RobertLecturer+61 3 9479 1251H.Robert@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Francine RochfordDirector of Learning and Teaching, School of Law; Co-ordinator, Online Learning and Regional Programs +61 3 5444 7967f.rochford@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Sara SmythAssociate Professor S.Smyth@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Kerstin SteinerAssociate Professor+61 3 94792207K.Steiner@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Ozlem SuslerLecturer+61 3 9479 1680o.susler@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Savitri TaylorAssociate Professor+61 3 9479 1277s.taylor@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Marc TrabskyLecturer+61 3 9479 2739m.trabsky@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Steven TudorSenior Lecturer+61 3 9479 2282s.tudor@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Anne WallaceProfessor+61 0 9479 6676A.Wallace@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Ben WalshLecturer+61 3 9479 3760benedict.walsh@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Ann WardropSenior Lecturer+61 3 9479 2668a.wardrop@latrobe.edu.au
Dr David WishartSenior Lecturer+61 3 9479 1252d.wishart@latrobe.edu.au

Honorary and Emeritus staff

NamePositionTelephoneEmail
Emeritus Martin ChanockEmeritus Professorm.chanock@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Christopher CornsHonorary Associate Professorc.corns@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Roger DouglasProfessor+61 3 94791697r.douglas@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Ian DunnAdjunct Professor
Dr Oliver MendelsohnEmeritus Scholaro.mendelsohn@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Kerry PetersenHonorary Associate k.petersen@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Gordon WalkerProfessor EmeritusGordon.Walker@latrobe.edu.au
Mr John WillisHonorary Associate j.willis@latrobe.edu.au