Our team

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Jan Nicholson

Inaugural Roberta Holmes Professorial Chair

+61 3 9479 8810    j.nicholson@latrobe.edu.au
Shannon Bennetts Research Officer +61 3 9479 8763 s.bennetts@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Amanda Cooklin Research Fellow +61 3 9479 8803 a.cooklin@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Sharinne Crawford Post-Doctoral Research Fellow +61 3 9479 8794 s.crawford@latrobe.edu.au
Clair Cullen Research Assistant +61 3 9479 8858 c.cullen@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Meabh Cullinane Research Assistant +61 3 9479 8832 m.cullinane@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Naomi Hackworth Senior Researcher Fellow +61 3 9479 8778 n.hackworth@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Stacey HokkeCasual Research Assistant 

s.hokke@latrobe.edu.au

Jasmine LoveCasual Research Assistant 

j.love@latrobe.edu.au

Dr Catram Nguyen Biostatistician +61 3 9479 8751 c.nguyen@latrobe.edu.au
Olga Tsironis Program Administration Officer +61 3 9479 8829 o.tsironis@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Elizabeth Westrupp Research Fellow +61 3 9479 8706 e.westrupp@latrobe.edu.au

Fiona Burgemeister

PhD Student+61 3 9479 879618788626@students.latrobe.edu.au
Miranda Francis

Researcher - recipient of a TCPP  scholarship

  

For a full list of all Judith Lumley Centre staff see JLC / About Us / Staff.