Our team

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Jan Nicholson

Inaugural Roberta Holmes Professorial Chair

+61 3 9479 8810    j.nicholson@latrobe.edu.au
Shannon Bennetts Project Co-ordinator +61 3 9479 8763 s.bennetts@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Amanda Cooklin Senior Research Fellow +61 3 9479 8803 a.cooklin@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Sharinne Crawford Post-Doctoral Research Fellow +61 3 9479 8794 s.crawford@latrobe.edu.au
Clair Cullen Research Assistant +61 3 9479 8858 c.cullen@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Stacey HokkeResearch Assistant+61 3 9479 8777

s.hokke@latrobe.edu.au

Jasmine LoveCasual Research Assistant 

j.love@latrobe.edu.au

Dr Elizabeth Westrupp Research Fellow +61 3 9479 8706 e.westrupp@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Catherine ChamberlainSenior Research Fellow+61 3 9479 8799c.chamberlain@latrobe.edu.au

Fiona Burgemeister

PhD Student+61 3 9479 879618788626@students.latrobe.edu.au
Ms Lael RidgewayPhD Student+61 3 9479 5930l.ridgeway@latrobe.edu.au
Miranda Francis

PhD Student

 15723715@students.latrobe.edu.au

For a full list of all Judith Lumley Centre staff see JLC / About Us / Staff.